Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes they are Spooktacular
Date:January 1, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item on sale and was very impressed with the clarity of the metal and the quality in general. The price and quality are very good. I am considering getting more for my husband's school bus kids for this coming Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Prize
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
Purchased for 1st grade Halloween Party prize. Ribbon was excellent. Stickers were cute; however, some of the stickers were not put on properly. Disappointing to me but not sure if the kids noticed. I was surprised the kids did not wear them during the party; they immediately put them in their bag. Overall, good buy. But maybe more appropriate for a younger age.
Cons: some stickers not put on properly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Douglascabin
Location:Sontag, MS
We had a Halloween costume contest with over 50 children, they all wanted the medals as their prize. Have to order more next time!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute for Halloween games!
Date:October 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought 2 packages of these medals to hand out to the winners of games and races for our Halloween party. They are really cute! The ribbon is very nice quality and much thicker and softer then i expected. The kids love the stickers on the front. i added another sticker to the back which was easily printed on our home computer which says the event and Happy halloween. They are great! After looking all over for something else to give the kids, i was so happy that i found these at such a good price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for Halloween prizes and rewards
Date:September 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharanddogs
These will make nice prizes for a "lollipop draw" or a ring toss for a fund-raiser for a non-profit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Great value
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Maview
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for a party. My kids saw them and loved them. The quality matched with the price. Don't expect something heavy duty. Just simple, light weight medals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:August 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vtpartymom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out at a costume contest, I had special prizes for the top winners but gave these out as an "everyone wins" kind of prize, thy were very well received even the older kids liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spooktacular medals are spectacular
Date:November 11, 2009
Customer avatar
grandmaD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these medals to give as rewards to my little trick-or-treaters after they successfully threw a bean bag into a "fake" pumpkin on Halloween. The kids LOVED the medals and most wore them the rest of the night at they continued to trick-or-treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.