Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second holiday novelty assortment i have purchased from Oriental Trading and I have been happy with both. You get a nice variety of items....some are the cheaper smaller items but we also got several fans, spinners, bouncie balls, etc. If you are looking for a variety of items I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome assortment!
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, Utah
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these as prizes for our Fall Festival and the kids loved them! Great purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Slight disappointment
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Everything in the box was as I expected and as the picture showed, except for one thing. The duckies in the picture were all in costume, little mummies, witches and so-on... the duckies I received were just solid color in black, green, orange and purple, with weird 'scared' eyes. Given I was most anticipating the duckies, I was slightly disappointed.
Pros: quantity / price, holiday appropriate
Cons: not what was pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kid pleasers!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this assortment as prizes for a carnival type fall festival and the children enjoyed getting them. Good variety of items and small enough to carry in pockets and tote bags without weighing the kids down. They were very excited to "win"!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy and overpriced.
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This price would have been justified if the toys weren't so flimsy that they break right away. Some of the finger puppets are so small a child can not put them on their finger. Most of the noise makers do not work. The clappers are so stiff and small they don't clap. The whistles won't make a sound. Some of the mazes are missing balls and others have two. The vampire teeth are lower quality than the ones sold individually. The slinkies are too small and stiff to do anything. The bouncy balls and the tops are nice. The fans are good. There are a few good things, but not worth the price overall.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun items for the kids
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These items were purchase to go into grab bags as give-a-way prizes for best halloween costumes. I know the kids will enjoy the variety of toys in this assortment.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
I do a lot of events for my job so it's always nice to have stuff to give away to the kids, candy is one thing but it is something they can keep and whatever I don't use at the event I'll be giving away on Halloween night
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:05:08.290-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.