Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We held a church Harvest Party and this assortment worked well for booth/game prizes and goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety - Great Value
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Neighbor
I was pleasantly surprised to open the box and find lots and lots of different items. We needed small items to fit into piñatas, and there were plenty of items that qualified. But, they weren't the regular, run of the mill items - there were small connect-the-dot books, small jumping figures, creepy, bloody fingers, all perfect for our neighborhood Halloween Piñata bash! We will remember this assortment for next year! Since we ordered early enough, we also appreciated the free shipping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, different
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good experience
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Harmony2422
Location:richmond, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the items sent, but wanted the jack-0-lantern fans and there were none of those included as shown in the picture. Other than that, the kids enjoyed the items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
OilBusters
Location:Epping, ND
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these toys to create prize bags for children at a Halloween party we are hosing at our company. Was very pleased with the variety of toys and the amount for the price!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PorterParks
Location:Porter, IN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Mega Halloween Novelty Assortment had several items that were too small to hand out to some of our event attendees. We had a lot of under 3 folks that went away with no prizes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Buy
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
TSLang
Location:Decatur, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I work with the local Parks & Rec department. We bought several of these assortments for our Fall Festival. They were priced fantastic for our budget and the kids always love the toys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was an ok product for prizes but I did go out and buy some additional things. Most items were large (coloring books, disguise glasses, fans) and I felt like there was such few quantity of some items. Next time I would prob. Pick out 5-6 good prize options and buy larger quantities of each one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mostly good for the little kids
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LibraryLand
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for prizes for the school library as an end-of-trimester reward for the Kindergartners and 1st graders for remembering to bring their books back every week. It was a little pricey, in my opinion, but the prizes were mostly good and of high interest for the younger students.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good selection
Cons: some parts were a little small for 5 year olds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.