Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 63(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this item for our fall festival. The kids loved it! I was able to make 40 goody bags with the amount of stuff it brought. It was an awesome variety pack for our event
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome assortment!
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, Utah
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween items
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
We used these items for a Trunk or Treat as prizes for organized games. The kids loved the variety and it was a nice alternative to having only candy at each game.
Pros: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice selection and quality
Date:November 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Used this to help supplement a collection of prizes. It had a nice amount of variety and helped fill in space we have in the small, medium and large size prize categories. On average “medium” size with some variance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great assortment for carnival prizes
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:VA
We used these as prizes at our fishing booth at our fall festival. They were a huge hit. The kids loved them and there was a great assortment of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit at our Trunk or Treat
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
I will buy again - the kids were so excited to get to choose a prize at our recent Trunk or Treat event. Parents were pleased to an alternative to candy.
Even the items that I didn't think would be a hit were really well received by the kids. Age ranges of the kids varied from baby (parents choose something ) to middle schoolers and everyone found something they liked. Will order again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the party
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased this selection of toys to use for my granddaughters Fall Harvest Festival. They had 8 little carnival type games set up. Each child won a prize for each game they played. The children loved the prizes & the teachers were thrilled to get so many prizes to give the children.
At the end of the day 20 children each had at least 10 prizes just out of the box I supplied.
Looking forward to ordering again for next party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a great selection for a prize table
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
We bought this pack for our annual Elementary school Halloween Party. The kids could exchange tickets they won at the game tables for these prizes. Some of the prizes were good (paper fans, coloring books, Halloween figurines) but many were probably not even worth one ticket (Halloween coins, "poppers" (which didn't work), and mini-notebooks which were too small to write anything on). Luckily we had purchased some bendy Halloween figurines separately and those helped out. Overall, this might be a fine pack if you plan to use the more useless items in a pinata with other "good" prizes or in a Halloween treat bag that also has better items mixed in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:18:37.798-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.