Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 64(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this item for our fall festival. The kids loved it! I was able to make 40 goody bags with the amount of stuff it brought. It was an awesome variety pack for our event
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome assortment!
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, Utah
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat's Best
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Garden CIty, MI
With the exception of the oily worms & pumpkin-shaped mazes, this was a great surprise package. I tossed the worms immediately as they left an oily residue on the box even though they were packaged individually. The ball inside the mazes is about the size of a pinhead, making it difficult to see no matter how old you are. A few of the mazes had come apart during shipping but that was to be expected with the quantity of the order. Another reviewer stated that she did not get any fans. I got at least 6 or 8 fans and they were immensely popular & fun to use - good quality too. The "Karate Kid" paddles#that's what my son called them# with the two balls attached were a big hit as well. Can't wait til next year to surprise the little ones!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, chemical on fake worms
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great change from candy
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Collins co
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this bundle for Halloween to give to trick or treaters at my s door. It was a huge success!! All tre kids loved it and my children bought it was great too! Instead of having bags of candy leading up to Halloween, we had sticky pumpkins, pumpkin fans and fun things! Better for your teeth and the waistline! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Halloween Carnival
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ozona, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for prizes, kids loved it not all the whistles worked but over all great
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really excited to get this mega pack for prizes at a party as well as giving out to the kids on Halloween night. Half of the "whistles" and "kazoos" didn't even work. The box had way too many smalls between the bracelets, spider rings, and mini notebooks, etc. Nobody wanted the squishy bugs. The good items like the sticky hands, clappers, and stamps were too few. The whole thing was just poor quality. Honestly I wouldn't order it again. I'll find a different non-candy option next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
With over 1000 trick or treaters this assortment went fast! The kids absolutely loved every bit of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, assortment mix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good choice for non- candy giveaways
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesborough, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We wanted some items to give children who have food allergies and can't have candy - this assortment has a lot of fun items and fills the bill!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:48:18.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.