Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We held a church Harvest Party and this assortment worked well for booth/game prizes and goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good toys for the price! The kids loved it!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MJGee77
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a Halloween event at the school. The toys and gifts were great for the kids. The quality of the items was wonderful for our fun event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect prizes
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AGD1
Location:Towson, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There was enough variety of prizes that all of the children were able to find something they liked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Trick or Treat
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MomPof3
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this to put in favor bags for Trick or Treating. I was pleased with the variety and selection that came in the package and we had lots left over from Halloween. There were about three pieces that were broken that I was not able to use, though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for our church fall festival.
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SSLeader
Location:Jacksonville,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mega Halloween novelty assortment was used for our church's fall festival that was held on Halloween this year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun goodies for kids for Halloween
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partaaycity
Location:BKK Thailand
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Halloween in Thailand is BIG in the expat community. This purchase was great for the price and quantity. The kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice variety
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CCWilliams
Location:Los Angeles, CA
A nice assortment of Halloween prizes. I purchased it for a fall fundraiser, and there were enough items to make most kids happy. Great for game prizes or goody bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, seasonal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Variety
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RelayHopeCure
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again bought for prizes for kids at a charitable event. Great variety of prizes. A lot of the kids preferred the parachute toys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.