Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome assortment!
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, Utah
The children at our Church Halloween Carnival loved these prizes so much! The carnival was a big success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, v
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fans not included
Date:September 21, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this for my sons Halloween party at school. The fans were NOT included in this assortment. If you want the fans, do not buy this product.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Halloween Novelty Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!! Love this so much!!
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lawndale NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for Halloween treat bags. As I bought it in April it was on sale. The pieces are adorable and I got six of the fans twelve of the Gracho Marks glasses!!! I was looking forward to the fans most of all I didn't get one duck but that's okay. I WILL buy this again and maybe I'll get ducks in that shipment. Again this is absolutely perfect for treat bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second holiday novelty assortment i have purchased from Oriental Trading and I have been happy with both. You get a nice variety of items....some are the cheaper smaller items but we also got several fans, spinners, bouncie balls, etc. If you are looking for a variety of items I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these as prizes for our Fall Festival and the kids loved them! Great purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Slight disappointment
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Everything in the box was as I expected and as the picture showed, except for one thing. The duckies in the picture were all in costume, little mummies, witches and so-on... the duckies I received were just solid color in black, green, orange and purple, with weird 'scared' eyes. Given I was most anticipating the duckies, I was slightly disappointed.
Pros: quantity / price, holiday appropriate
Cons: not what was pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kid pleasers!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this assortment as prizes for a carnival type fall festival and the children enjoyed getting them. Good variety of items and small enough to carry in pockets and tote bags without weighing the kids down. They were very excited to "win"!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy and overpriced.
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This price would have been justified if the toys weren't so flimsy that they break right away. Some of the finger puppets are so small a child can not put them on their finger. Most of the noise makers do not work. The clappers are so stiff and small they don't clap. The whistles won't make a sound. Some of the mazes are missing balls and others have two. The vampire teeth are lower quality than the ones sold individually. The slinkies are too small and stiff to do anything. The bouncy balls and the tops are nice. The fans are good. There are a few good things, but not worth the price overall.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T10:09:51.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.