Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherGoose76
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are a big hit with the children will do it again as I have for many years.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids and parents loved them.
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tappman
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will buy more for next Halloween. I do wish that I had bought more.Great deal for making parents and kids happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased items arrived in time.
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Vulopuc
Location:West Valley City UT
I ordered a few different items for a Halloween party and time was somewhat short, but they arrived in good time and I was impressed the packaging was good, sturdy material that protected the goods.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great item if quality was better
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DJBI
Location:Lewisville, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like giving this item out at our Trunk n Treat but out of a pack of 50, I had about 10 that the connectors were cracked and as a result they could not be used. Some of them didn't light like they should either. Wish the quality was better especially for the cost.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Really disappointed
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Rottielover
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 200 necklaces to give out on Halloween. I was really disappointed because the purple sections on most of the necklaces didn't light up. The necklaces weren't very bright and they didn't stay lit very long. Most of them were dull within an hour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mochapumpkin
Location:OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
didn't stay light very long & colors weren't as bright as would have liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ondine
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Orange segments worked well, but purple segments in most of the items did not. I don't think the children were as happy as I'd hoped on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, good packing, fast shipping
Cons: quality, color disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkiluvsmikey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain! 50 pieces for $17.99. Came in a long tube so they were well protected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.