Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price and quanity
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mechanicsville, Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Students seem to like.This went to my older students and it is difficult to tell what they like and don't like.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Necklaces were great
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween glow necklaces were great. I liked that the connector was attached already!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are a big hit with the children will do it again as I have for many years.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids and parents loved them.
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will buy more for next Halloween. I do wish that I had bought more.Great deal for making parents and kids happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased items arrived in time.
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Valley City UT
I ordered a few different items for a Halloween party and time was somewhat short, but they arrived in good time and I was impressed the packaging was good, sturdy material that protected the goods.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great item if quality was better
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lewisville, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like giving this item out at our Trunk n Treat but out of a pack of 50, I had about 10 that the connectors were cracked and as a result they could not be used. Some of them didn't light like they should either. Wish the quality was better especially for the cost.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Really disappointed
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 200 necklaces to give out on Halloween. I was really disappointed because the purple sections on most of the necklaces didn't light up. The necklaces weren't very bright and they didn't stay lit very long. Most of them were dull within an hour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
didn't stay light very long & colors weren't as bright as would have liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-31 T14:58:58.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2461, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.