Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
trick or treat fun
Date:November 11, 2009
Customer avatar
mama47331
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 100 of these glow necklaces to pass out for holloween. The kids loved them and so did the parents that were with their children. It gave them something to wear with their costumes that could be seen by motorists. Haven't found a kid yet that dont like these no matter their age, even the bigger kids like them. Did not matter either if it was a boy or a girl. Finally, the parents didn't have to worry about more candy or what was in it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Really disappointed
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Rottielover
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 200 necklaces to give out on Halloween. I was really disappointed because the purple sections on most of the necklaces didn't light up. The necklaces weren't very bright and they didn't stay lit very long. Most of them were dull within an hour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mochapumpkin
Location:OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
didn't stay light very long & colors weren't as bright as would have liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ondine
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Orange segments worked well, but purple segments in most of the items did not. I don't think the children were as happy as I'd hoped on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, good packing, fast shipping
Cons: quality, color disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkiluvsmikey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain! 50 pieces for $17.99. Came in a long tube so they were well protected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for trick or treating!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mamamia6
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these necklaces, along with the matching bracelets, to hand out to our neighborhood kids at the halloween party. They were not as cool as the bracelets, but did their job of helping with visibility while walking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed - Necklaces half empty!
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gnight
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought for Fall Carnival prizes. The necklaces were not full of glowing liquid and only glowed for a short time. Thin and cheap looking, not like the ones you buy at Dollar Tree. The other items I ordered were fine, but these should not be sold as glow in the dark necklaces. Kids don't want them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Moderately satisfied
Date:November 25, 2010
Customer avatar
charity65
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to identify those who could talk about the charity for which we were hosting an event. It was very dark in there, and these did not light up brightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.