Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these pencils to give away at our annual community Trick or Treat. The kids really enjoyed them and it was a pleasant change from the usual candy treat! Will do it again next year! Thanks Oriental Trading Company for offering a quality product for a fair price!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday pencils
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
AN easy, well-liked gift, but hard to sharpen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween pencils
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pencils as part of the Pintrest "witch's broom" made with stick pretzels to hand out at Halloween instead of candy. Pencils are great. Witch's broom not so good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Beggars Night
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a treat for Halloween that was not candy. These are perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:lincoln nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out at Halloween time last year. They are very cute and sure lots of kids had a new pencil at school the next day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Could be a little cheaper. Still a good value and kids love them.
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis Mn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for Kids to share at school.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Trick or Treaters!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out for Halloween The kids loved the pencils The pencils were great and I woudl by other ones of this type for other holidays. Will definitely buy them again for next Halloween!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Trick or Treaters!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out for Halloween The kids loved the pencils The pencils were great and I woudl by other ones of this type for other holidays. Will definitely buy them again for next Halloween!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:47:47.700-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_24160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.