Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year for Halloween. The kids love them. Excellent product. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pompano Beach, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my Halloween party. I had a pumpkin hunt in the backyard in the dark. The adults had as much fun as the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great little pumpkins!
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Compton, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the pumpkins, they stay closed. The reason I gave it 3 stars was because it only had 2 tootsie rolls inside. I was expecting more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too few candies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Halloween egg hunt!!!
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Merced, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very convenient purchase! Saves me from doing tedious work! So I can focus on bigger items like the food!! LOL!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy, easy!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Stroud OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these little pumpkins for Haoween treats. How easy!! Just drop one in each trick or treater's bag! I highly recommend thee little treats!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbet, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's preschool Halloween party. They are a great small gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping these would be as functional as they are cute. They do have a lot of space inside for toys and candy, however they do not stay together very well. Also, I threw away all the candy that was inside each pumpkin because it was old, discolored, cracked, etc...yuck! None of it was salvageable. Glad I only bought one package to check them out. Had intended on handing these out to trick-or-treaters but will fill the few I have with store-bought candy and give them to co-workers at Halloween, so the purchase won't be an entire loss.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for party
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute little pumpkins that open up with surprise inside. We hid them in the yard and the kids went crazy finding them. Huge success! Only thing is that you will have to buy extra candy and add to each pumpkin as most only have 1 piece of candy inside . That is why I gave them 4 stars...other than that perfect for kids party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy in pumpkins
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:21:26.984-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.