Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TFields
Location:Conyers, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a halloween party every year and I usually go out and buy the little plastic pumpkins and fill them with store bought candy. This saved me time and money! Ready to go, right out of the box. Just as it gets dark we hide these candy/toy filled jack-o-lanterns in the back yard. The children then run around with flashlights trying to find as many as they can. Everyone has a good time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
up2lateagn
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping these would be as functional as they are cute. They do have a lot of space inside for toys and candy, however they do not stay together very well. Also, I threw away all the candy that was inside each pumpkin because it was old, discolored, cracked, etc...yuck! None of it was salvageable. Glad I only bought one package to check them out. Had intended on handing these out to trick-or-treaters but will fill the few I have with store-bought candy and give them to co-workers at Halloween, so the purchase won't be an entire loss.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for party
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momluvshertwins
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute little pumpkins that open up with surprise inside. We hid them in the yard and the kids went crazy finding them. Huge success! Only thing is that you will have to buy extra candy and add to each pumpkin as most only have 1 piece of candy inside . That is why I gave them 4 stars...other than that perfect for kids party!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy in pumpkins
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pumpkin with "treats"
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
chitownllama
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These had received a great review so I picked them up. Super disappointed. The candy arrived stale and not usable.
The pumpkin containers are nice and do stay closed. Compare to plastic eggs at Easter time.
If you want them just for the container, go for it. If you want it as something to give away "as is" to anyone you want to keep as a friend, I'd pass.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item for Co-workers
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CLA2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pumpkins are a great gift for co-workers and you can fill them with what ever candy you want. I have bought them in past years and some friends still have them, so they are durable. For young kids it would be easy to break but for older kids or adults they are great. I also got the Wonky Mix-Up candy and filled every pumpkin.
Pros: quality, cute design
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Misleading verbage and picture
Date:October 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CubbyRay
Location:Saint Petersburg, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The picture in the catalog and the phrase "candy-filled" turned out to be quite misleading. The pumpkins are small, but capable of holding more than the one to two pieces of candy in them. Hardly "filled." I ended up buying my own candy to fill them out. Still the price would be fair for the pumpkins alone, but felt slighted at the lack of candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough candy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Pumpkins, Candy leads little to be desired
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
corbinmt
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pumpkins are cute, and whether I would recommend should have had a category of Maybe. A little pricey for what you get. Cute as can be.... the taffy is really hard. Buying for little ones that are losing their teeth because they are 6.... the candy could have been a bit more creative.
Pros: cute pumpkins
Cons: stale candy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, but small
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Ydnew
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as party favors. They are a bit smaller than I envisioned and did not have the best candy in them (2 gum coins, 2 Tootsie Roll midgees, 1 lollipop, etc.). So I bought some small candy to supplement what was included. For the price of $.50 each, they are a good deal even if you want to add a bit more candy.
Pros: Assembly, the pumpkins stay shut
Cons: the candy is minimal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.