Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great, will purchase again!
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
These were perfect for what we needed them for..Had an orange kiddie pool filled with balls from a small ball pit and dumped these in with them. Younger kids loved fishing out a pumpkin with a small fish net and retrieving their prize. It's easy to sub in different prizes or treats if you'd like. We did that for a few things..took out chocolate eyeballs or other monster things and put in fall stampers or stickers,etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno ca
Perfect for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids will love them!
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
The pumpkins are very cute and seem well-made.
I was not pleased with most of the candy they contained, so I removed it and substituted treats of better quality. The pumpkins are small, but most miniature size candy bars will fit inside. I made up treat bags for the "trick-or-treaters" who stop by on Halloween, and included a filled candy-filled pumpkin in each one.
Pros: quality, pumpkins are cute.
Cons: quality, did not like choice of candy that came inside them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year for Halloween. The kids love them. Excellent product. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pompano Beach, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my Halloween party. I had a pumpkin hunt in the backyard in the dark. The adults had as much fun as the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great little pumpkins!
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Compton, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the pumpkins, they stay closed. The reason I gave it 3 stars was because it only had 2 tootsie rolls inside. I was expecting more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too few candies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Halloween egg hunt!!!
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Merced, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very convenient purchase! Saves me from doing tedious work! So I can focus on bigger items like the food!! LOL!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy, easy!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Stroud OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these little pumpkins for Haoween treats. How easy!! Just drop one in each trick or treater's bag! I highly recommend thee little treats!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T00:17:01.682-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.