Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for younger kids
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GB. MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween characters, boys liked them more than the girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Difficult to do
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tattoos did not come off the paper easily, the kids couldn't do it on their own and it takes about four minutes of soaking to get the tattoo on the skin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
would like a refund
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these for a fundraiser and after people saw that the tattoos would not transfer, I am stuck with a large amount of useless tattoos. Very disappointed!!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good buy for price
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the many different styles that were provided.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved them!
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I handed these out at Halloween and the kids loved them! The parents loved having a non candy option for their kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item at a great price!
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a big hit for Halloween. Loved the variety of different designs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There were a lot of different designs. I was expecting 8 but I got 12.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween hand outs
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids of all ages liked the tattoo's - I don't know how they worked because I handed them out at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:33:24.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.