Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
83 of 87(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
83 of 87(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
83 of 87(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
createfun
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween Idea!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Kuca
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids were excited getting these little pumpkins filled with little surprises - toys! And there were also some space where a small candy could fit. It was something unusual and nice. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GGr
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
antgranma
Location:bayonne,nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great size. Besides the included toys, there is room for small candy or coins. Perfect for special Halloween goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa15
Location:Spokane
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them. some of them did pop open. they were a good buy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I ordered these.
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy52
These were adorable. We left the toy ring inside, it was kind of small, it would go on a little finger. But we took the other toys out because they were all different, and replaced it with a Halloween Gummy Crabby Pattie so everyone got the same thing. Only one had a broken hinge, but we had plenty anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
shellieN
Location:struthers,ohio
great buy, i was lucky and got this on sale and just in time for my daughters kindergarten halloween party, the kids loved this in their goody bags
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really love this product
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Audrey
Location:Opelousas Louisiana
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids really enjoy them excited to bring them to school for there classes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.