Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for kids
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
The kids (kindergarten and pre-k) enjoyed the idea of a surprise inside the pumpkin. Each had a spider ring, and another toy which was a string bracelet, ball, tattoo, finger puppet, or a pop toy. It was cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much better than bags
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
purchased these little boxes instead of bags for my 6 year old grandsons school party. very happy with my purchase, ill deffently do it again. thanks OTC......
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but needed more inside
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:OKC, OK
Cute jack-o-lanterns but didn't have much inside. But for the price it was still a good deal. And you can reuse them again and just fill with more stuff!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Super cute & the prizes were great too! The only issue is the size of the pumpkin is too big for the kids to actually bob for, other than that they loved it & I'll be buying again in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great give away!
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Used these as a prize on our prize wheel at a Halloween event and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great pumpkins, toys included ok
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
I wish it would have specified the toys inside with the spider ring (rope bracelet, top, tatoo stickers, bounce balls, and tops). Some were great like little tops, but I had to replace others like tiny bounce balls that seemed a choking danger. For the price though, the pumpkins are great even if I put different items inside!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not as advertised
Date:October 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KY
I am extremely disappointed in my purchase of these. The pictures show pretty decent toys in each pumpkin with the spider ring. Instead I got either a temporary tattoo, bracelet, bouncy ball, top, or popper. Everything that was pictured was not IN A SINGLE pumpkin I purchased. These are for the children with food allergies and I am so disappointed in the quality of what was sent to me. However, if you are ordering these for some other purpose or to refill them, then go ahead. The pumpkins are cute and not a single one was broken.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Treat!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Cute non food give away for Halloween. Kids will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T10:30:55.054-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.