Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much better than bags
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
purchased these little boxes instead of bags for my 6 year old grandsons school party. very happy with my purchase, ill deffently do it again. thanks OTC......
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Treat!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Cute non food give away for Halloween. Kids will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A Trick - NOT a treat!
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
The product description says each jack-o-lantern comes with one toy AND a spider ring! That was not the case :-(
Each jack-o-lantern only had one item period! Some had spider rings, others had trinkets, but only ONE item in each and not a spider ring in each item! Very disappointed!!!
Cons: misleading info
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Toy-Filled Jack-O'-Lanterns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than Expected
Date:September 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I ordered 30 bags (700+) of these pumpkins and am very pleased, almost all of them were perfect, about 50 I would consider usable but not perfect, and I threw away about 10 as unusable. I put 2 pieces of mini chocolate candies along with the two toys that came inside the pumpkins and it filled them nicely. The spider rings are a little small, perfectly sized for children. About 5 of them were not cut correctly so I threw them out. Overall this was a great purchase and the quality was better than I expected. I would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect little goody!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little goody for Halloween treats at school! The kids loved opening and finding little hidden surprises!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun idea
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had trick-or-treaters double back to see if they could have one of these! A lot of fun and of course you can always add more to the pumpkins if you'd like! Note that some of the items are not great for very small children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for treat bags!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for a small trinket to put in a child's treat bag for school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good choice
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a family event in our classroom for Halloween. These pumpkins were prizes for playing one of our carnival games. They are nice quality, and they open easily, even for little hands. The toys inside are cute but simple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T03:55:54.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.