Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
createfun
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween Idea!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Kuca
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids were excited getting these little pumpkins filled with little surprises - toys! And there were also some space where a small candy could fit. It was something unusual and nice. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative to candy
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Karenyac
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and again this year. The kids aging from 2-10 loved these. Toys inside are spider rings, bracelets, bouncy balls, tattoos, etc. I put candy in them too there is a little room for a piece of hard candy or a mini candy bar. Huge hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
runamonk
Location:kaufman texas
We have a big halloween party for the family every year and the kids from 10 years old and down love to hunt for the pumpkins with the surprise inside I even get plastic pumpkins and write $ amounts on them for bigger surprises. they love this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got the job done
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassMom4
Location:Sac, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my children's class Halloween parties. They are very cute and perfect goody bag stuffers. The assortment was a little uneven, though, and I had to add a couple items to a few. Some had great prizes, some not so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and sturdy toy-filled pumpkins!
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JGThompson
Location:Annandale, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love these cute and sturdy toy-filled pumpkins!
We'll be giving them away at an annual fall parade, like we do every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GGr
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
antgranma
Location:bayonne,nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great size. Besides the included toys, there is room for small candy or coins. Perfect for special Halloween goody bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.