Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for class give aways
Date:November 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carbondale, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked great to give out to the kids in both my son's kindergarten class and my daughter's preschool class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Allergy Free Treat Giving!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MHAFB, ID
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Trick or treating was great with these! Kids loved the spider ring and toy inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Trick or Treat!!!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Western Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for handing out for Trick or Treat as an alternative to candy. They go over well, especially with the younger kids. Even the older ones thought they were a good treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
halloween staple
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kent, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year for trick or treat. The kids like to hideaway trinkets when empty. A treat without one more candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little containers
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
I bought these to split up between my daughter's kindergarten class and her friends at her after-school babysitter's house.
The containers themselves are cute, a good size for a few small treats/toys and stay closed pretty well as long as they aren't stuffed too full. They each had a spider ring inside - it's definitely child-sized but fit perfectly on my daughter. The other toys would have been a little bit of a disappointment if I had been depending on them but I knew from other reviews they may be a little cheap and/or unequal so I ordered a roll of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers at the same time. The toys we got in ours were: 4 poppers (nickle-sized rubber disks that you turn inside-out), 4 black and orange friendship bracelets, 2 thin plastic skeletons, 2 fly-eye prism tubes, 4 plastic spinning tops, 4 small goofy looking bat finger puppets, 4 really small bouncy balls. I didn't want her teacher to have to deal with the children fighting over having different toys or poppers and bouncy balls flying around so for school we just included a spider ring and two of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers in each pumpkin. To give you an idea of how much you can fit into each container, for her non-school friends we stuffed them with a Reece's snack-size pumpkin candy, a glow-in-the-dark rubber bat and and a mini finger flashlight. They closed but wanted to pop open if we weren't gentle with them. Personally, I'd like to see Oriental Trading offer the pumpkin containers by themselves for a slightly cheaper price but I'd consider it still a pretty good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great PreSchool Gift
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albany, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these at my daughter's daycare/preschool Halloween party. The price is great and while not all the toys were great a majority were & at least the Jack O'Lantern is a great keepsake! Great alternative to sweet treats & avoid allergy situations.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T05:45:30.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.