Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect little goody!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little goody for Halloween treats at school! The kids loved opening and finding little hidden surprises!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much better than bags
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
purchased these little boxes instead of bags for my 6 year old grandsons school party. very happy with my purchase, ill deffently do it again. thanks OTC......
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun idea
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had trick-or-treaters double back to see if they could have one of these! A lot of fun and of course you can always add more to the pumpkins if you'd like! Note that some of the items are not great for very small children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for treat bags!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for a small trinket to put in a child's treat bag for school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good choice
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a family event in our classroom for Halloween. These pumpkins were prizes for playing one of our carnival games. They are nice quality, and they open easily, even for little hands. The toys inside are cute but simple.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for class give aways
Date:November 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carbondale, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked great to give out to the kids in both my son's kindergarten class and my daughter's preschool class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Allergy Free Treat Giving!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MHAFB, ID
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Trick or treating was great with these! Kids loved the spider ring and toy inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:14:49.012-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2332, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.