Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
createfun
These are great little pumpkins. I actually used them for a Pumpkin Hunt last Halloween. My husband hid all the pumpkins in the bushes and trees outside. We waited till twilight then gave each kid a flashlight and a bucket. They had so much fun looking for the pumpkins in the dark that this year I ordered another set of them! It's something I think we will do every year now!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, can be reused
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My child's school doesn't allow food items to be brought to class as gifts for other classmates, so these made a GREAT alternative! The kids loved them and my child was thrilled!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween Idea!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Kuca
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids were excited getting these little pumpkins filled with little surprises - toys! And there were also some space where a small candy could fit. It was something unusual and nice. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little containers
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MommySpendsLess
Location:Florida
I bought these to split up between my daughter's kindergarten class and her friends at her after-school babysitter's house.
The containers themselves are cute, a good size for a few small treats/toys and stay closed pretty well as long as they aren't stuffed too full. They each had a spider ring inside - it's definitely child-sized but fit perfectly on my daughter. The other toys would have been a little bit of a disappointment if I had been depending on them but I knew from other reviews they may be a little cheap and/or unequal so I ordered a roll of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers at the same time. The toys we got in ours were: 4 poppers (nickle-sized rubber disks that you turn inside-out), 4 black and orange friendship bracelets, 2 thin plastic skeletons, 2 fly-eye prism tubes, 4 plastic spinning tops, 4 small goofy looking bat finger puppets, 4 really small bouncy balls. I didn't want her teacher to have to deal with the children fighting over having different toys or poppers and bouncy balls flying around so for school we just included a spider ring and two of the Jack-O-Lantern stickers in each pumpkin. To give you an idea of how much you can fit into each container, for her non-school friends we stuffed them with a Reece's snack-size pumpkin candy, a glow-in-the-dark rubber bat and and a mini finger flashlight. They closed but wanted to pop open if we weren't gentle with them. Personally, I'd like to see Oriental Trading offer the pumpkin containers by themselves for a slightly cheaper price but I'd consider it still a pretty good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great PreSchool Gift
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JennCMcD
Location:Albany, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these at my daughter's daycare/preschool Halloween party. The price is great and while not all the toys were great a majority were & at least the Jack O'Lantern is a great keepsake! Great alternative to sweet treats & avoid allergy situations.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute! kids love em!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
halloween3
Bought for a kids Halloween party. They are adorable! Only issue may be for some, is that they all have different things in them... Kids loved!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spectacular ! Great price ! Greeat product.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JDDS
Location:Worcester, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every October I buy 100 of these for the kindergartens where I do volunteer work. The kids love them. They are a perfect size and the variety makes for lots of fun trading. Can't beat the price...worth 20 times the cost in the fun that the students have with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative to candy
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Karenyac
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and again this year. The kids aging from 2-10 loved these. Toys inside are spider rings, bracelets, bouncy balls, tattoos, etc. I put candy in them too there is a little room for a piece of hard candy or a mini candy bar. Huge hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.