Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun to play with.
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a great addtion to my bags for trick or treaters. Had a little trouble getting them to work correctly from a low setting but if kids get creative I am sure they can have fun with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value Halloween Fun
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Neat little parachute characters in festive Halloween colors. I gave these away for Halloween treats in lieu of candy. Kids loved them. Great price/value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, festive seasonal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Toy
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:roommomtx
The kids in third grade and kindergarten loved these
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Prize Table Offering
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our elementary school Halloween party. They were part of the Prize Table offerings that kids could get for a specified number of tickets. They were cute and the kids liked them. I am not sure how well they "fly" as I didn't test one but the kids seemed happy.
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super fun.
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pismo Beach, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids had so much fun with these. They are super cute and they work well. The parachutes eventually tear, however, but I expect that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Paratroopers
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cannelton, Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Again, super cute! Nice variety! I expect them to be quite popular as a game prize!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in this product
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is made cheap. I was upset that there was 8 of the mummies already wound up and not working. I did not want to waste the money on returning this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have enjoyed them!
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've given these little guys out for 3 years as a Halloween treat with candy. They're cute and actually work most of the time.... you'll get the hang of it. The kids like getting a toy at the door instead of just candy. This year I ordered the glow-in-the-dark paratroopers. I give them to anyone under 10ish.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T03:17:26.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.