Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great.
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
elcapitan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not too big or too small. I usually put a small candy bar and about 4 other pieces of candy (taffy, nerds, bottlecaps) and there is plenty of room left. I have ordered these twice and have not had any quality issues. I will be ordering these again for next year. The kids love getting them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy808
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's class for Halloween. The bags are really cute and holds a lot of candy. The kids loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia08
Location:Minneapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a good bag for my Sunday school class as well as my confirmation class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for kist from 5 to 15
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, not too big not too small
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyG1
Location:Kansas
Use these bags to put a variety of small Halloween toys in, works great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween Birthday Parties!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VCollins
These are a great deal and great item! They are big enough to use as goody bags for a kid's Halloween birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
rachmommy
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little bags for small toys and candy .
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOTAL HIT!!!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bebydiva
Location:El Paso Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for the trick or treaters, so they can have the same amount of candy...and yesterday (halloween) it was a total hit, kids love them, all i was hearing besides "TRICK OR TREAT" was WOW, ma'am, thats sooo cool!! and AWESOME!!! and some of the parents told me: WOW thats a great idea!!! LOVE THEM I WILL BUY SOME MORE for NEXT HALLOWEEN!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BangorMom
Location:Bangor, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Daughter's class and for once I didn't have enough stuff to fill it. Normally that is the other way around. I love the drawstring as it makes it easy for the kids to get in and out of with out having a tie to lose. The kids loved the designs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.