Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 40(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thin plastic split in two at the seam
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
The kids kept coming back for another bag after one of two prizes (little bouncy balls or plastic vampire teeth) because the bags had split in two. Not worth a penny.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been buying these for years. Yet this year they almost all have a tendency to tear in half
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
I have been buying these for years, yet this year they all have a tendency to split at the top or even split all the way down. Did you change vendors or did I get a bad lot. Still was able to use but have to be very careful when opening. Once drawstring is pulled they are less likely to rib, yet when kids try to get candy out they tear up pretty bad.
Always have been very satisfied with these and have purchased for over 8 years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than what I thought. I think this will be perfect.
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:central Oklahoma
I gave out over 200 bags of goodies last Halloween. We have a small city and We do Halloween right!! This will be perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the money and fun!
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ludlow, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
now this is more like it, but I still needed a bigger bag to put it in.........
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These work great for giving a few treat for Halloween party
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
I order these little Halloween bags every year they work well for put small items in for Halloween party give away. I organize Halloween event for my company of 150 kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect goodie bags
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hobart, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the 3rd year I have bought these bags to fill for the Trick or Treaters. I'm delighted each year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!!
Date:February 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
We bought these hoping to use them at our candy buffet at our Halloween wedding ...That being said they are really big and we would run out of candy in no time...We are keeping them to use for family trick or treat bags and to share with residents in the assisted living...
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute and great price
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to give out in her classroom with some of the toys in them. The kids loved them.
The opening is the perfect size for stuffing and closing them is super easy with the drawstring. The designs were perfect as they weren't too scary but not too baby.
A couple fo them ripped when I was filling them, but it was a sharper object I was trying to put in them so they really are duarable.
I will definitely be buying these again next year. Great quality and quantity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T21:17:49.677-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.