Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 40(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 40(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 40(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and Afforable
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Park Forest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my daughter who is 3 her first Pre-K Halloween celebration and they are perfect. I have more than enough to even share with her brother who is in the 4th grade. Perfect size, wonderful bright colors and so cute, a big hit with me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute, more than enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Bags
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
I love these bags- I haven't seen anything like them in my local area and I am looking forward to using them for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these treat bags!
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Waxahachie, Tx
Adorable bags, will hold several pieces of candy or other treats. The kids love them and so do I, my granddaughters even love filling them up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat bags are perfect!
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock, TX
These bags are the perfect size and very easy to fill in preparation. Absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:September 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Patchogue, NY
Every year my wife's and I donate goodie bags for our elementary school Halloween dance/party. These are by far the best bags we ever used. Spooky but friendly designs that the children love.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bags were very cute, but fell apart very easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Be gentle
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Treat bags. Cute but ripped easily so be gentle when filling with treats!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bags
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these goody bags for Halloween this year. Loved them. They are so cute. The only negative I would have to say is being careful when filling them. The top sides of the bag can tear easily. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T03:31:13.307-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.