Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and Afforable
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Park Forest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my daughter who is 3 her first Pre-K Halloween celebration and they are perfect. I have more than enough to even share with her brother who is in the 4th grade. Perfect size, wonderful bright colors and so cute, a big hit with me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute, more than enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bags were very cute, but fell apart very easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Drawstring Goody Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Be gentle
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Treat bags. Cute but ripped easily so be gentle when filling with treats!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goody Bags
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these goody bags for Halloween this year. Loved them. They are so cute. The only negative I would have to say is being careful when filling them. The top sides of the bag can tear easily. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags!
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
These were cute bags used for handing out prizes at a trunk or treat. The children liked getting to choose which bag they wanted. The size was perfect for our purpose. We fit a little coloring book, crayons, whistle, and other small toys into them along with candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a very sturdy bag
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price of these bags was uncomparable to others. Very inexpensive and cute design. You have to be careful packing up the bags because the opening and neck isn't very big. A few times the bags ripped down the sides even with a gentle push. However I may purchase again knowing what I know now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Great price and product. Much nicer than I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size matters
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
As a give-away for childrens event, keeping cost to a minimum was easy with this purchase. These bags are inexpensive yet just the right size to offer a big goodies !
Pros: pkg qty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:28:28.662-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.