Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great.
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
elcapitan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not too big or too small. I usually put a small candy bar and about 4 other pieces of candy (taffy, nerds, bottlecaps) and there is plenty of room left. I have ordered these twice and have not had any quality issues. I will be ordering these again for next year. The kids love getting them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm really happy.
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
paola85
Location:Miami fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm very happy. The bags are super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
USED FOR AN EVENT AND EVERYONE ENJOYED RECEIVING THE BAGS.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BJANEC
Location:BERKELEY, CALIFORNIA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i USE YOUR COMPANY FOR NUMEROUS EVENTS, PARTICULARLY FOR MY EDUCATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR AND I FOUND THIS ITEM TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CapCenter
Location:Vicksburg, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Halloween bags are the cutest bags I have ever seen. They are great for the price and quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BB82
Location:Birmingham, Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these bags for the last 2 years for my daughters class halloween parties and they are great, no issues and they hold a really good amount of candy and its fun to have the kids help with stuffing the bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy808
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's class for Halloween. The bags are really cute and holds a lot of candy. The kids loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I expected, but still a good value.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgia08
Location:Minneapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a good bag for my Sunday school class as well as my confirmation class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for kist from 5 to 15
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, not too big not too small
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyG1
Location:Kansas
Use these bags to put a variety of small Halloween toys in, works great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.