Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and Afforable
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Park Forest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my daughter who is 3 her first Pre-K Halloween celebration and they are perfect. I have more than enough to even share with her brother who is in the 4th grade. Perfect size, wonderful bright colors and so cute, a big hit with me
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute, more than enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing impact
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sequim, Washington
The Sequim Valley Lions hand out candy each year, along with local businesses on the main street in town. The City allows a 2 hour window for this event. Lions members all dress in costume and talk to the children and their families. Everyone was excited to see which bag the Lions would have this year and we received some amazing comments. The bags purchased this year, along with some we had left over from last year totaled 1,400 bags filled with candy. Couldn't believe we ran out of bagged candy and handed the last out loose. Thanks for helping make Halloween one of the events that allow the Lions to shine!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:iowa
I really like these treat bags, but the opening is a bit small. nice quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size!
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alvin Texas
I bought these for our high school office aides and 4th graders, 8th graders and Kindergarten....appropriate for all! We were able to fill them with little treats and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and wonderful quality
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
These bags are totally worth the money. Excellent quality and holds A LOT!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth it
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rural PA
Decent size for small to medium treats. Plastic bags and drawstrings didn't fall apart. I'd buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will Buy Again!
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:McKenzie, AL
These bags are the perfect size for sending treats to school or fixing goody bags for a Halloween party at home. They are good quality. All of the kids really liked them. Would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
The bags were perfect. They were actually bigger than I expected but I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T00:14:14.807-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.