Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Oldcatlady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen last year to give out to trick or treaters last year, but was ill so I put batteries in them and gave them out this year. I made sure they were turned on when I gave out the kids. All the kids loved them especially the little one who were absolutely enthralled by them. And I received loads of compliments from parents who said "What a clever idea!", "better than candy", (they got candy too) etc. It seemed to add a little extra to the kids fun and also had a very practical purpose. Not one of the 2 dozen flashlights failed. Excellent addition to a trick or treater's goody bag. You can bet that I will be buying more for next Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for the kids but could be better
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
partybuyer12
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We gave these out as part of a work Halloween party. Kids loved them however, there were several that were put together terribly from the manufacturer, i had to fix a few of the bulbs and put them back in their place before i could put a battery in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Little Disappointed
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher95
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The flashlights were a hit with the kids. They do not come with batteries, that was an extra expense. Also about 1 out of every dozen I bought didn't work.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, no batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat Gifts
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ClickClackMoo
Location:Gainesville, FL
We purchased these to give away at Halloween instead of candy. At first there were some surprises at not getting the sweet stuff, but soon, word spread throughout the neighborhood that we were providing mini-flashlights and our supply got tricked fast! It was especially enjoyable to see how the wee ones wanted to use them right away! We got extra smiles and "Thank You's" from Moms and Dads. It was a great Trick!
We are always looking for Halloween Candy Alternatives, and Oriental is one of our major sources. We love the Halloween Holiday!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible value
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Karm
Location:Saratoga,NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
These lights hardly throw any light at all,some didn't even work,I am very unhappy with this purchase.
Cons: horrible lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok for the price. Wish it had a lens cover over the light bulb.
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cmac1010
Location:VT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish it had a lens cover over the light bulb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Trick or Treaters
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
chuckbuck
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year for the many trick or treaters that come to our door. We have become known as the "flashlight house"! These are a good bargain for buying in bulk. I do wish they came with batteries already installed as it is a pain to put them all in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Well Made
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EleanorEEE
Location:Midwest
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these in advance for Halloween. I'm glad I did since some of them are defective and do not work. I was also disappointed to find that you had to purchase the batteries separately - which I thought I'd add in case someone didn't read the details thoroughly. They look fun when they work, but they are cheaply made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, needs batteries
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.