Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 dozen of these for non-food Halloween treats and they were a big hit. I wish I had gotten more. They aren't sturdy, but I didn't think they would be, and they are brighter than I expected. One out of the 36 did not work, but it was still a great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
None worked
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Really disappointed--couldn't get any of these flashlights to work. Not cool.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for a kids gift bag.
Date:November 9, 2017
Customer avatar
These do not come with a battery. They are cheaply made and do not look as if they will last very long, but we haven't had time to test them out. The kids loved them, they were just enough light for trick or treating. I got a package of 12 and everyone worked with no problem. So I am happy with the purchase for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for the Kids, but not a lot of light!
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Grandkids enjoyed these flashlight on Halloween when it started to get dark. They were able to look at what was in bowls of candy when someone offered them a choice-- worked well. But going between houses, there was not a lot of light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
None of the flashlights worked!
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 3 packs of flashlights and bought batteries for them and tested nearly half of them and they didn't work. It was a real bummer because my 4 year old son was so excited to give his preschool friends them for Halloween.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good with a few duds
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:LR
The flashlights were as we expected but we had three, out of 24, that did not work when we put batteries in them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not bad but wouldn't buy them again
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 2 dozen flash lights and was dissapointed to see that they didn't come with batteries in them so I had to purchase batteries and put them all in. Also had 1 broken flash light in each dozen I purchased. The switch on the side of the flash light is very cheaply made and doesn't quite go up and down like it should
I'm using these for prizes at my daughter's school Halloween party and give aways at my son's school party, hoping the kids like them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gordon, Pa
I purchased these flashlights for my daughter's Halloween treat bags at school. I was pleasantly surprised to find that all 48 worked. The kids loved them!. We cannot wait to use them on Halloween night. Great product for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T04:58:39.169-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.