Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 dozen of these for non-food Halloween treats and they were a big hit. I wish I had gotten more. They aren't sturdy, but I didn't think they would be, and they are brighter than I expected. One out of the 36 did not work, but it was still a great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen last year to give out to trick or treaters last year, but was ill so I put batteries in them and gave them out this year. I made sure they were turned on when I gave out the kids. All the kids loved them especially the little one who were absolutely enthralled by them. And I received loads of compliments from parents who said "What a clever idea!", "better than candy", (they got candy too) etc. It seemed to add a little extra to the kids fun and also had a very practical purpose. Not one of the 2 dozen flashlights failed. Excellent addition to a trick or treater's goody bag. You can bet that I will be buying more for next Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good trick or treat alternative
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave kids a choice of flashlight or candy for trick or treat, the 60 I bought were gone in 10-15 minutes, the kids really liked them. The quality was what I expected, they all worked, some needed the metal contact inside adjusted, but most didn't. Planning to buy more for next Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute Product
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flashlights for a Halloween party we had for our granddaughter. The product was cute, and seemed to work well... I checked each one after I inserted batteties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love little flashlights
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For decades my deceased mother packaged small treat bags for the neighborhood trick or treaters. My brother and I continued her tradition four years after her death. This year we added the mini flashlights to the treat bags. After darkness fell on the street we could see the kids that had torn open their treat bags after they left the house as the flashlights were glowing.
Purchasers will need to buy AA batteries for the flashlights purchased.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were pretty nice but cheap
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The only thing I didn't like about them was they don't come with batteries. I have three kids and bought them for 36 gift bags, I know the three in my house worked fine so I'm hoping the rest did too
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than candy
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used for treat bags and was a better treat than candy...quality somewhat cheap, but most of the lights worked once batteries were installed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and cheerful
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver Colorado
Half of these in the packet did not work. Very cheaply made and a waste of money
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:48:00.370-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.