Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Oldcatlady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen last year to give out to trick or treaters last year, but was ill so I put batteries in them and gave them out this year. I made sure they were turned on when I gave out the kids. All the kids loved them especially the little one who were absolutely enthralled by them. And I received loads of compliments from parents who said "What a clever idea!", "better than candy", (they got candy too) etc. It seemed to add a little extra to the kids fun and also had a very practical purpose. Not one of the 2 dozen flashlights failed. Excellent addition to a trick or treater's goody bag. You can bet that I will be buying more for next Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for the kids but could be better
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
partybuyer12
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We gave these out as part of a work Halloween party. Kids loved them however, there were several that were put together terribly from the manufacturer, i had to fix a few of the bulbs and put them back in their place before i could put a battery in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible value
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Karm
Location:Saratoga,NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
These lights hardly throw any light at all,some didn't even work,I am very unhappy with this purchase.
Cons: horrible lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok for the price. Wish it had a lens cover over the light bulb.
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cmac1010
Location:VT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wish it had a lens cover over the light bulb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Trick or Treaters
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
chuckbuck
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year for the many trick or treaters that come to our door. We have become known as the "flashlight house"! These are a good bargain for buying in bulk. I do wish they came with batteries already installed as it is a pain to put them all in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Well Made
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EleanorEEE
Location:Midwest
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these in advance for Halloween. I'm glad I did since some of them are defective and do not work. I was also disappointed to find that you had to purchase the batteries separately - which I thought I'd add in case someone didn't read the details thoroughly. They look fun when they work, but they are cheaply made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, needs batteries
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Regret buying!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom2cns
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was bad enough that there were no batteries included but after supplying my batteries in these (I bought 20 of these for kids goodie bags), they didnt even work properly! If you shake the flashlight just a little while its on, it'll turn off automatically. The light doesn't stay on for more than a couple of seconds!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay value, not great
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RC12
Location:Maryland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a decent party favor for a Kindergarten Halloween Party. Unfortunately, about 1 in 5 were dimmer than others, and they do not include batteries, so that adds to the cost.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.