Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ArtDirectorMom
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved adding these to the gift bags at my daughter's 8th birthday, which was a Halloween theme. They are adorable and a big hit with all ages...including the adults.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Add whimsy
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ktyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These straws are very cute. They are the "fat" kind, and flexible so they are perfect for thicker drinks like shakes, smoothies and floats. They worked great for all our drinks. The only issue is if they are jarred a lot, the "bones" can separate and fall apart. But they easily snap back into place. Very cute and the kids think they are really cool. They work well for games too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween skeleton Straws
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
none
Location:Florida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were the greatest. I did not purchase them for Halloween, but I thought they were only a one time use item, however they can be rinsed and used again and again. Great for boy parties and just fun for the kids to use .
Pros: just great straws.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayfree
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's Halloween party at school. These are so cute! The arms and legs bend, and the straws are a nice size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Scare up some Halloween fun
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
HootinAnnie
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute with moving arms and legs. I bought the skull cups to go with them. (The skull cup holes needed enlarged with a paring knife so these would fit, but looked awesome when paired up!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crazy Straws
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Vasiliki
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were the perfect touch to the Scary Punches. Our guests loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
hihihishite
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun party favor. The appendages move around and straws bend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun Halloween straws
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
beckyw
Location:La Crosse, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these as prizes for people who sing a Halloween song for a party. They really are fun with the moving parts. And they are cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.