Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JB21
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great and do exactly what they should do. I haven't lit them but don't plan on it. Perfect decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Fun
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Fun
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have the Halloween candelabras and the candles make the whole theme complete.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki B
Location:St. Peters, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased a Halloween metal candelabra a few years ago from Terry's Village, & now I needed to replace the candles. They are just what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to burn!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CMRD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute, looked great in my halloween black candelabra
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For Halloween!
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Feather
Location:Tujunga, Ca.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
These were perfect with my Spider and Bat Candleabra.
I have been looking for these particular Candles For Years Now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really fun
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma "R"
Location:Montpelier, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are so fun. I ordered extra so that I could actually use them. They are really fun to light up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candles
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Go Girl
Location:Morro Bay, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candles. Already had two, but ordered more for the candelabra.
Pros: great candles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved everything I ordered
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:Wilmington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I ordered was nice quality. I definitely recommend using Terry's for all your party needs.
I will use the company again in the future.
Prices are competitive.
Pros: web site each to use, quality products, competitive pricing, first time buyer, ample selection
Cons: nothing negative to report
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.