Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JB21
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great and do exactly what they should do. I haven't lit them but don't plan on it. Perfect decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:Kalispell MT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved everything I purchased. It helped make my Halloween party a great success. The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but I still received the items before the party. The quality on all the items were what I expected and I have recommended friends go to the store for their purchasing needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Purchase!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry's Lover!
Location:Dunmore, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the spider taper candles. I get them every year. They are the perfect accent to my Halloween candle holders. Everyone from little kids to adults love them!
Pros: spooky, great quality, awesome value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Burn VERY Quickly
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VeraLynn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These candles looked great before I lit them, but they literally were gone in one hour. It was disappointing because they were all gone before most of the guests arrived! I would recommend them if you don't plan on lighting them, but otherwise, I would get higher quality candles that might actually last the night.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but won't burn them
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Palatine, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candles are cute and go well with the candelabra but the quality isn't great so I will only use them as decoration and won't burn them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are exactly like their picture !
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AngieK1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought them for a community halloween party and they were great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great addition to my halloween decor!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
spider
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had many comments on my candles and candelabra... it was a great centerpiece on my table!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spider Candles
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
legaljc
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these candles. This is my thrid set. They burn quickly but what are candles for??? Great Halloween decoration for your table even if you don't burn them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.