Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JB21
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great and do exactly what they should do. I haven't lit them but don't plan on it. Perfect decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candles
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Go Girl
Location:Morro Bay, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candles. Already had two, but ordered more for the candelabra.
Pros: great candles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved everything I ordered
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:Wilmington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I ordered was nice quality. I definitely recommend using Terry's for all your party needs.
I will use the company again in the future.
Prices are competitive.
Pros: web site each to use, quality products, competitive pricing, first time buyer, ample selection
Cons: nothing negative to report
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
trick-or-treat
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and very well made-we will have them for a long time -price was great too will look great on the table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
blue
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too cheap to burn! They will work for display only.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: unable to burn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:Kalispell MT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved everything I purchased. It helped make my Halloween party a great success. The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but I still received the items before the party. The quality on all the items were what I expected and I have recommended friends go to the store for their purchasing needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Purchase!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry's Lover!
Location:Dunmore, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the spider taper candles. I get them every year. They are the perfect accent to my Halloween candle holders. Everyone from little kids to adults love them!
Pros: spooky, great quality, awesome value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Burn VERY Quickly
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VeraLynn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These candles looked great before I lit them, but they literally were gone in one hour. It was disappointing because they were all gone before most of the guests arrived! I would recommend them if you don't plan on lighting them, but otherwise, I would get higher quality candles that might actually last the night.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.