Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party Decoration
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MaeH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this for a Halloween party along with some electric candles. It looked great on the food table. We put one on each end. It was a great addition to our decorations.
Pros: adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Palatine, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the candelabra and the spider candles. The candelabra is nice quality. The candles look great with it but are very light weight so I suspect they would burn very quickly. I will only use them for decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had them for years and Love them!
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
1988Star
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have had these for years and absolutely love them and use them every year when decorating the house. I get the most compliments about them looking so realistic. The spiders are a little hokey but over-all once I drape some spiderwebs around or on them they blend in quite nicely with the rest of the decor. I do not recommend draping them with cobwebs if you plan on lighting them as it is a fire hazard but if you do drape them with spider webs a good suggestion is to use the battery operated candles they sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really like my candlelabra
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
dorothy
Location:kansas
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i received my candlelabra last week and i really like it a lot. i never ordered the spider candles that went with it because of the low star ratings. i did put my own candles with timers in them and i am very pleased although the candles i put in mine has rubber fittings around the candles that make it snug fitting in the candlelabra.
Cons: you need to adjust candles to fit snug
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I had in mind!!!
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chick-Fi-Lady
Location:Mira Loma, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cute in catalog, but not so great in person!!! I had planned on buying two. Glad I didn't. The candles don't fit in the candlelabra right.
They lean all crooked & look dumb! This product needs a better fit for the candles to sit in the candlelabra. Was disappointed in this, because I had planned to use this as a center piece for a party.
Cons: candles don't fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jujubee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This candelabra is very cute . I just wish ALL 4 of the candles I bought to go with it worked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spiderweb Candelabra
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NDTeunz
Location:Eastern North Dakota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candlelabra paired with the Halloween Battery-operated taper candles is really impressive. The spiders are very flexible so I have been very careful not to bend them very much. Other than that, the quality is good. Just what every Witch needs for her table!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bargain
Date:October 6, 2011
Customer avatar
HonoluluGrandma
Location:Honolulu, HI
I like it. Looks just like in the picture. Great price. It adds just the right touch to my other Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.