Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party Decoration
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MaeH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this for a Halloween party along with some electric candles. It looked great on the food table. We put one on each end. It was a great addition to our decorations.
Pros: adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the candelabra.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Go
Location:Morro Bay, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candelabra looks great. Kind of wish I had ordered two.
Pros: looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherlady
Location:Ingleside, Tex
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the orange spider web flameless candles to use in this. They are a tad small, but a little tissue takes care of that and they look great on my entertainment center
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A quality item for the money
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Krissy
Location:Clinton, MO 64735, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Frightfully good item to sit on the fireplace mantel or a table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:Palatine, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the candelabra and the spider candles. The candelabra is nice quality. The candles look great with it but are very light weight so I suspect they would burn very quickly. I will only use them for decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had them for years and Love them!
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
1988Star
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have had these for years and absolutely love them and use them every year when decorating the house. I get the most compliments about them looking so realistic. The spiders are a little hokey but over-all once I drape some spiderwebs around or on them they blend in quite nicely with the rest of the decor. I do not recommend draping them with cobwebs if you plan on lighting them as it is a fire hazard but if you do drape them with spider webs a good suggestion is to use the battery operated candles they sell.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really like my candlelabra
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
dorothy
Location:kansas
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i received my candlelabra last week and i really like it a lot. i never ordered the spider candles that went with it because of the low star ratings. i did put my own candles with timers in them and i am very pleased although the candles i put in mine has rubber fittings around the candles that make it snug fitting in the candlelabra.
Cons: you need to adjust candles to fit snug
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I had in mind!!!
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chick-Fi-Lady
Location:Mira Loma, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cute in catalog, but not so great in person!!! I had planned on buying two. Glad I didn't. The candles don't fit in the candlelabra right.
They lean all crooked & look dumb! This product needs a better fit for the candles to sit in the candlelabra. Was disappointed in this, because I had planned to use this as a center piece for a party.
Cons: candles don't fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.