Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terriffic Handouts
Date:October 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MistyP
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just the right size for little hands and good quality for the price. Kids can learn about design with these..better than a candy handout.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
limpbiskit
Items were purchased for a Halloween party. A number of items were broken in the package. Many broke in the course of the day. Would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Hixton
Location:Hixton, WI
These are very poorly made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORTHLESS
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
HOLLOWEEN
I bought several things in advance for holloween next year. I was disappointed with these prisms. The plastice part that is suppose to be the prism is all stratched up on over 80% of the bag. You can not see through them at all. Not happy at all with these, I will not give these out for trick or treat next year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fun
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
trjt614
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered these for our Fall Fest at church and the kids liked them, the little ones thought they were cool to see how a bug looks!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Items
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RoomMommy10
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These prisms are so cute and you get so many of them. I used them in the Halloween goodie bags for our Kindergarten class and they were a big hit! The only negative was that some of the plastic ends would pop out, but not very many of them had this problem. I also handed out extras to trick-or-treaters :).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Josie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute item for what it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Couldn't hand out at Party
Date:October 31, 2010
Customer avatar
BBeck
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this item. If the price hadn't been so cheap I would have taken the time to return it. At least 10 of the prisms came with the prism top popped out, and the outside cover (with the design) was sliding off most of the rest. I would have had to glue the covers back on the prisms to get them to stay. There was some sort of adhesive residue also on the outside of many of the prisms. Like the glue had gone on the outside of the prism instead of the inside to keep the cover in place. I do not recommend the purchase of this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
1 out of 3┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.