Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FUN FOR THE KIDS
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont, CA
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lost it's Velcro stickiness
Date:November 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
My 7 and 9 yo boys loved it. They played it for 3 days before the party. I had to resew the balls (they split open) and by the end of the party they just weren't sticking to the board anymore. For what it was it was a few dollars overpriced.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Game
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vail, AZ
I was a little skeptical when I bought this for a Halloween party (the price seemed too good) but I was pleasantly surprised and it worked out great! It was larger than I had expected, the four balls stuck really well to the board and it was easy to hang. I just used a suction cup with a hook and put it on my sliding glass window for my kids to test out and they loved it. At the party we used a command hook to hang it and it worked great too! Highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
I really liked this game, it really works and the balls adhere easily to the panel, BUT I wished it came with a sticky side or part so you could place it somewhere flat like a wall or a door... It didnt have anything so I had to figure it out on my own on the precious time that I really didn't have that day of the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
We bought this product with the into for the kids to play with at our Halloween party. The smaller kids, 2-5 years old, loved it. It was well worth it. We looped a piece of string through the pre-punched hole and placed it on a the knob.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: inside a string
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but too large to easily mail
Date:October 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsport, TN
I bought these for my grandchildren but turns out they are too large to mail easily. But still cute and I’ll have to get them to the children after the Halloween season. No worries.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: very large and not foldable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dartboard fun
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've gotten one of these dartboards in every holiday that OTC offers. It's easily stored, easy to pin up on a bulletin board on holiday game day, and students of various ages can do it; preschool thru elementary.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay purchase
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plankinton, sd
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Right out of the package, the center bullseye fell off. I was able to use my hot glue gun to fix it but upsetting that it fell of before I was even able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T17:09:43.795-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.