Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay purchase
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plankinton, sd
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Right out of the package, the center bullseye fell off. I was able to use my hot glue gun to fix it but upsetting that it fell of before I was even able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Easy!
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Kids REALLY loved this game. It was so simple yet fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A big hit
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a big hit at our party. It is made from a pretty thick foam board. Not flimsy at all. I kept the original packaging with an added piece of cardboard in it to store it away for next years use. Just to keep it stable from bending at all, but probably didn't have to as long as its layed flat. Also used a command hook to hang it. This was such fun for the kids, and adults that couldn't resist taking a turn. I recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Item
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved this game so much last year that I bought another one this year! I definitely recommend it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and fun!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This game was very cute and easy for all age levels to use. the board is good enough so that if you store it correctly it can be used over and over again. The only thing I wish is that the balls were just a tiny bit bigger more like hackie sack sized.. but still very fun for the kids :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, easy game
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reedsville, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was one of the games at our church's Halloween party. It was fun for all ages of kids--the older kids stood back farther than the little ones. They got a prize if one of the balls stuck to the center (or even touched it).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for a Halloween party. Sturdy dart board made of thick foam plastic.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dartboard was good entertainment
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No assembly, quality was good enough to last a few years as long as we store it flat. Was what I expected - quick & easy game that lasted a little while for the kids at the party before they moved on to something else. 6-10 year old kids @ party.
Would not recommend for kids who are rough on toys.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:12:48.882-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.