Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 38(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 38(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 38(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Ghost dart game was great it didn't fall apart and the balls lasted the whole day and didn't brake like others say. Kids loved it, throwing the balls and trying to make it straight to the bulls eye just fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mntnlaural
Used this for a Halloween party for children of all ages. Was a big hit with all of them, and held up great! Good quality and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
rockinmomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the dartboard for an HOA Halloween party. We had all age groups. The balls stuck with every throw. The only issue was the middle piece fell off and I couldn't fix it until afterwards. It is now hot glued and ready for next year.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great dartboard game
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
Location:NYC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality item for children. Fine dart board game for a party.
Pros: good quality
Cons: maybe too flexible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy game
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
Location:citrus county, florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is pretty good size and the balls stick real easy. should be an easy game for the younger kids and for the older ones standing farther away it will give them a challenge.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool Game
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KobeMom
Cool game for the little ones....They were determined to hit bulls eye!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, determination
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Fun
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Willsey
Location:Napa, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our group of Senior Citizens were able to enjoy this game with ease. They really enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not effective
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
onebigscot
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This looks good, but the kids had a hard time getting the velcro balls to stick to the board. So it wasn't much fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.