Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 41(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 41(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
29 of 41(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dartboard was good entertainment
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No assembly, quality was good enough to last a few years as long as we store it flat. Was what I expected - quick & easy game that lasted a little while for the kids at the party before they moved on to something else. 6-10 year old kids @ party.
Would not recommend for kids who are rough on toys.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome product!
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
My kids love this game!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product!
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great product. I used it with my first graders for our Halloween party and they loved it! I can't wait to use it again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This game was the hit of the kids Halloween party. They really enjoyed trying to throw the balls and get a bullseye. The ghost has a little hole at the top which can be used to hang it. It won't stand up straight up and down if you try to lean it up against something because of the ghosts, tail shape at the bottom. The areas outside of the dartboard do bend easily, so as another reviewer mentioned, store it so that it stays flat.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bismarck AR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We are using this for our horseback Halloween festivities..
The "ghost" is a little light and the "darts" are very tiny, but it is a hoot to see my riders go retrieve the little hacky sack darts and try to get them onto the ghost from the back of a fast moving horse... HUGE fun. We play to hang the ghost from a tree limb so it can swing in the wind while the riders try to get the darts to go on...
Pros: just fun
Cons: tiny hacky sack darts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Game
Date:May 6, 2015
Customer avatar
The kids enjoyed played this game. It fell down a couple times but we just hung it back up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected!
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a hit at my Halloween party! The kids couldn't get enough of it (age range from 2 to 10).
Many reviewers complained that the Velcro on the board and balls wasn't sticky enough so I was worried when I ordered. But I took a chance and am glad I did - the Velcro was perfectly fine. The kids had a lot of fun playing "darts." Plenty of adults gave it a try, too.
The dartboard was brightly colored and looked really nice. It was not as sturdy as I expected, constructed of foam (so bendable) rather than plywood or something hard. That didn't affect its use, at all, since it was on a wall but it could make storage difficult (i.e. bending and being ruined if not stored properly).
Apart from a warning to carefully store the item until next year, I have nothing negative to say. Great game for the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
It is made with a nice thick board and it was exactly as expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:47:07.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.