Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ simple wings
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MsPeg
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought them for sisters to wear at a baby shower - they were the Pearls of Wisdom Angels, and went around and had guests sign the guest book by adding their personal pearl of parenting wisdom. Worked well - was darling and everyone had fun.
Pros: quality, very easy to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
angel wings that are inexpensive and fun
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
meehanus
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my mom bought these for me years ago, my daughter i got reunited after 11 years needed a halloween thing so i gave them to her so i never got to be the angel with my husband at halloween,im doing it this year:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, its fun for adults too brings back childhood, i like the colors and patterns, price is excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked Great!
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherbs
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wings looked really good and fit very easily over the sleeves of the "angel" gown we also ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for little Angels
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lormusic
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality for the price was fine!
Pros: quality
Cons: basically for kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beatiful for the price
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2013Bethelyouthgroup
Location:2014Bethelyouthgroup
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good product for a small price. They fit children and small adults as well.
A few feathers came out when we removed them from the pack, but did not effect the look.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easier than making them
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Musicminister
Location:TEXAS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for a drama. Wouldn't hold up for many shows but looks great for a small drama.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Church play
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jmbz
Location:SC
These wings are a terrific, inexpnsive accessory for the angels in our church's Christmas play - making several little girls very happy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: feathers shed a bit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we needed to make our angel totally heavenly
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyofthelake
Location:Ft. Payne, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completes our angels costumes perfectly..Wings from heaven..feathers and all. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T08:39:47.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.