Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wings
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, VA
I bought these wings for my seven year old son. He wanted to be St Michael for the Saints Parade. These fit and looked great. I love the fact that they are made with real feathers. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
one time use
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, ca
I bought these angel wings for our Nutcracker hoping they would fit the girls and be bright and feathery on stage . They are pretty wings but the feathers immediately fell off the cardboard. I was hoping to be able to use these year after year. Now I have to find new feather and glue them on the cardboard since there are areas that are completely bald.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Totally made the program
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita, KS
Our entire choir were heavenly angels and these wings were the perfect finishing touch to the costumes. Every child (boys and girls grades 1-5) felt special wearing them! At first when the students tried them on they complained that the elastic around their arms was uncomfortable and too tight. We fixed this by cutting one side of the elastic loop and stapling it (several times to make sure it was secure) to the bottom of the wing back creating more of a backpack strap rather than a circle. This fixed the problem and the kids loved it! They looked great which gave them extra confidence to perform well. And parents took LOTS and LOTS of pictures!! They are still in great shape to use again and again -- well worth the investment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adds authenticity
Cons: elastic straps too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fragile!
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Battle Lake, MN
The wings look beautiful, but they break so easily they are a challenge to work with. Two of three sets of wings broke the first time they were worn, and had to be stapled and glued to be used. Disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 27, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Feather & Marabou Angel didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Feather & Marabou Angel, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Angel Accessory
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
These are the perfect size and beautiful wings for the angel in our Christmas play at church. Better quality than expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Marion, NC
These are cardboard wings with feathers glued to them and are very flat. I was expecting something a little fuller and prettier.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Falls apart easily
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for our church play. We have been practicing the last two weeks and they are already losing feathers everywhere. I hope they make it until the play! Not the best-made product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied With Your Products
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
We have placed several orders during the past 3 months in preparation for a children's Christmas program. We have been very satisfied and pleased in the past and we were this order as well! We plan to order again in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-19 T11:41:43.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.