Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely My Best Purchase Yet
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was impressed with the size of the wings and how beautiful they were. The boys were clamoring to wear these feathered wings. I am planning to purchase more for next year's Christmas event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
FULL feather wings-looked great
Date:December 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Junction City, Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these wings looked great, purchased for myself and 12 year old daughter to wear in Light Parade, held up well. Just note that if you are much bigger than 5'3" 135 lbs. they might be too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: runs small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty nice
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
I got these for teenage angels in the Christmas play at church. They are cardboard with real feathers glued on. They held up nicely, were a great size, not too small, not so big that they bumped into each other and doorways. With care I am sure we will be able to use them for Several years to come. I was very happy with the purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Puchase Ever!
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anderson, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our kids' church was planning a Christmas presentation, and two weeks before their performance we realized we needed new angel wings for one of the songs. I ordered these wings and received them exactly in the time frame given. They were so much nicer than I could've ever expected! I was overwhelmed by how sturdy and beautiful they were! Also, very easy to put on and take off (some of our performers were only 4 years old)! I cannot say enough about their quality and appearance!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, well-made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not exactly as expected.
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was expecting the materials used to be a bit better. It's a type of thin cardboard with feathers glued to it. If I wasn't in such a rush this year, I would have made them myself. I only purchased these to save myself some time and effort. It will do the job OK, but won't be a long lasting investment like I was hoping to use it for. These were to be used in our Christmas Program. We haven't had the children try them on yet, so I am only speaking on the appearance and feel, not the fit.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ simple wings
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought them for sisters to wear at a baby shower - they were the Pearls of Wisdom Angels, and went around and had guests sign the guest book by adding their personal pearl of parenting wisdom. Worked well - was darling and everyone had fun.
Pros: quality, very easy to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
angel wings that are inexpensive and fun
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my mom bought these for me years ago, my daughter i got reunited after 11 years needed a halloween thing so i gave them to her so i never got to be the angel with my husband at halloween,im doing it this year:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, its fun for adults too brings back childhood, i like the colors and patterns, price is excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked Great!
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wings looked really good and fit very easily over the sleeves of the "angel" gown we also ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T18:43:41.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.