Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wings
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, VA
I bought these wings for my seven year old son. He wanted to be St Michael for the Saints Parade. These fit and looked great. I love the fact that they are made with real feathers. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was better than creating wings myself & was a good value. 'Used a couple cans of colored hair spray to change its color...
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:McKinney TX
The only downfall was that one of the elastic straps that go around the arms/shoulders became detached in less than a couple hours wear. It needed to be repaired before wearing for my child's next Halloween party event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: sturdiness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wings were decent
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dover, DE
The wings were not cheap looking and actually pretty good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sunrise, FL
Perfect wings for our Littlest Angel play at church.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet angel wings
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wings were just perfect. I was considering making my own for our Christmas play and then I found these. They were very pretty and well made, they fit perfectly and stayed in place (the arms simply slip through the elastic straps). The kids were quite happy to have such beautiful wings and I was happy to save time at such an affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I ordered these! I was going to make some out of coffee filters =-O but for $6 and free shipping, why not just order these! They looked real cute and will make it for many pageants if we take care of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these AGAIN!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've actually bought these before at another church, and insisted we buy them at my current church. For the price, the quality is outstanding!! They are simply made, and are made out of cardboard. So if you don't take care of them, of course they'll fall apart. But I used the ones from my last church for 4 different years and Christmas musicals.
We loved them this year, and the directors LOVED that they looked so good on stage, AND we didn't have to make them!
They work for both kids and most adults, as we used them for our kids and our one adult angel character.
(Once again, they're still in great shape, and we've stored them for next year!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Design was so nice. It enhanced the angel costume!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T00:39:10.430-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.