Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easier than making them
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Musicminister
Location:TEXAS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for a drama. Wouldn't hold up for many shows but looks great for a small drama.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Church play
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jmbz
Location:SC
These wings are a terrific, inexpnsive accessory for the angels in our church's Christmas play - making several little girls very happy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: feathers shed a bit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we needed to make our angel totally heavenly
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyofthelake
Location:Ft. Payne, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completes our angels costumes perfectly..Wings from heaven..feathers and all. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
angel wing woes
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
versti
Location:wisconsin
Purchased these for children's Christmas nativity. Few feathers in box as we removed them - fit the kids well, good size. Only problem is the bands are not attached very well, already have broken straps. Will have to reinforce because children are using and will surely come apart again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Wings
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GGadams6105
Location:Louisville,Ky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wings are more beautiful in person. Great size for adults or child.
The price is great and I was overjoyed when they arrived. Our girls are performing a praise dance and they fit well and will not restrict their movements. Thanks a bunch.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
hdstntapper
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these wings as a costume accessory for dancers. They are constructed in a way that allowed the dancers to moved without restrictions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very pretty, but not very sturdy
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mema24
Location:KY
Lovely to look at, but I am concerned that they will not survive more than one play with our lively Little "angels"! The cardboard is not too sturdy, but the price was right for our small church.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Feather Angel wings
Date:June 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Storylady
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful! Bought them for a play-female wore them-fit great! Used Mary costume for white gown which fits up to size 16 female.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.