Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wings were decent
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dover, DE
The wings were not cheap looking and actually pretty good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sunrise, FL
Perfect wings for our Littlest Angel play at church.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet angel wings
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wings were just perfect. I was considering making my own for our Christmas play and then I found these. They were very pretty and well made, they fit perfectly and stayed in place (the arms simply slip through the elastic straps). The kids were quite happy to have such beautiful wings and I was happy to save time at such an affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I ordered these! I was going to make some out of coffee filters =-O but for $6 and free shipping, why not just order these! They looked real cute and will make it for many pageants if we take care of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these AGAIN!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've actually bought these before at another church, and insisted we buy them at my current church. For the price, the quality is outstanding!! They are simply made, and are made out of cardboard. So if you don't take care of them, of course they'll fall apart. But I used the ones from my last church for 4 different years and Christmas musicals.
We loved them this year, and the directors LOVED that they looked so good on stage, AND we didn't have to make them!
They work for both kids and most adults, as we used them for our kids and our one adult angel character.
(Once again, they're still in great shape, and we've stored them for next year!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Design was so nice. It enhanced the angel costume!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what we needed it for!
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thes wings were used on children of all sizes and worked great. They are covered with real feathers with cardboard underneath. They looked great for the angels in our Christmas play at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wings are the best we have ever had and made our angels feel like a Heavenly Host.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Helena, MT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Parents and Children were very pleased and excited about these wings. Our annual Christmas Children Program was a hit and parents were proud. Thank you Oriental trading for offering this product and very good standard shipping on time. I just ordered 12 more for next year!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-24 T00:01:52.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.