Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
eastonsgma
Location:Jackson TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter. I was pleased with the quality, for the price. It's your basic thank you card, blank inside, perfect to write in your own personal note! I just failed to order enough!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Graduation Cards
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TXTeacher2014
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these graduation thank you cards because they were on sale. They were great quality for what I needed. A simple and inexpensive way to thank those who helped along the way! Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
greatest item
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
NTKTJZ
Location:phila pa
graduation party
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
piano teacher
Location:Buffalo,NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had read reviews that these cards were on thin stock and the envelopes like those of children's Valentines. Well, they were right. They're OK, but I probably could've gotten better quality grad thank you cards for about the same price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Cards
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CharlotteMom
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These cards served their purpose well. The quality was average, they are simple but for the price they are worth it. The envelop paper is a little thin but definitely not a deal breaker. We had over 50 cards to send out and did not want to break the bank doing it. Excellent purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality - Not recommended
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
PRS1
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The thank you's are mis-shapen, off-set printed, and very low quality. Envelopes are thin and much like a childs Valentine. I will not use them - but need to buy from another source.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
priced right
Date:July 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Ike
Location:Miller Place, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There is plenty of room to write a personal thank you inside the card. The price was reasonable, as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
reasonable price
Date:May 25, 2009
Customer avatar
kmc
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.