Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 50(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little too pricey for product
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Morton, MS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Halloween decorating
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:The Villages, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The skeleton was nice except one arm kept falling out. Not a big deal. Used it in decorating my golf cart for Halloween event.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Over priced
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bough for a haloween party. It arrived broken. Not very good quality for the price. Found the exact thing for $10.00.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:September 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought I was buying a larger skeleton. The size is unnatural. The looks are good and the quality of mine is fine. Once I received it, I reviewed the description again and found that it was only 3' tall. They need to make the size of the items stand out a little more #like in bold typing#. I just don't want to go through the aggravation of sending it back....
Pros: quality, legs and arms are intact
Cons: too small unnatural
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked great for what I needed but broke during party
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
I bought this for a Temple of Doom themed 7th birthday party. It was a cute addition to the party and the kids loved it.
By the end of the party it was broken however. Seven year old boys are rough so it could have been them, but for $37 I felt it should have lasted longer than 90 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good product
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Both legs broke at the joints when I tried to pose.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I want the old ones back!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, co
These skeletons are smaller and even more fragile than the old versions. I had two break at the joints before I placed them on display.
Cons: fragile, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T17:41:20.398-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.