Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
47 of 62(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
47 of 62(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
47 of 62(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Skelton. Great quality.
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this Skelton as part of our Trunk or Treat. We won third prize! We added our own personal touches but your decorations gave us the basics. We now have the Skelton sitting in a chair in our living room as part of our Haloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arthur Itis
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Johnson City, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my instructor, for our warm water arthritis class, so she could show us how the joints moved for a particular exercise.
He worked very well.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What a Huge Disappointment
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is NOT the same skeleton that Oriental Trading has traditionally carried through the years. I loved the little guy they featured in the past and wanted to purchase more, but I did not receive what was pictured on the website. The original version was durable, had thick plastic and was artistically "aged" with joints that would "click and stay" in place. They have replaced it with a much inferior product. The arms fall out of the shoulder joints easily, the quality of the plastic is deplorable, the skull head is too small for the body, and the most significant drawback is that the knee joints in the legs are defective. When you try to bend the leg at the knee, the bottom portion snaps right off. As a previous writer said, it is a design flaw. I was so disappointed that I contacted Oriental Trading and, to their credit, they made it right by issuing a full refund. After speaking with a customer service agent, I was informed that unfortunately they will not be able to obtain the original quality skeleton for the 2016 Halloween season, and they will be removing/changing the listing. There is the hope, however, that perhaps sometime in the future they may be able to reintroduce the original quality skeleton. If they do, I will be the first to buy several of them again. But as for now, do NOT buy this one, you will be greatly disappointed. It is certainly a far cry from what was once featured and this one is not worth the money. Bring back the original "Mister Junior Bones!"
Pros: nothing good about this item
Cons: quality, breaks very easily
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Ridge TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Skeleton not easily posable, broke at hip trying to pose, even though great care was taken not to break. This was disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall pretty good
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall pretty good but some of the joints were very stiff and hard to manipulate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Halloween decorating
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:The Villages, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The skeleton was nice except one arm kept falling out. Not a big deal. Used it in decorating my golf cart for Halloween event.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:56:17.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.