Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 49(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 49(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 49(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little too pricey for product
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
Location:Morton, MS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kjpenguin
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these skeletons to put in my yard the month of October. I had bought 3 posable skeletons 3 years ago from you. They held up for 3 years but I was looking to replace them with newer ones. Some of the joints on the older ones had failed I was using clear tape to hold them together. The new posable skeletons are a cheap imitation of the original. The first day one leg fell of the new ones at the knee joint. It is a design flaw. Please look into it. The plastic is very thin & does not hold up when you bend them to pose them. 4 days later a leg fell off the second one at the same weak knee joint. 15 days later both legs fell off the 3rd skeleton. Needless to say, I am returning all 3 of them & expect a full refund.. Please bring back the old style from 3 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheap
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SewSew
Location:USA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made - mine arrived broken. They are using the same picture of the skeleton they sold last year, but it is NOT the same product! Definitely NOT worth the money!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE this product! When will it be back in stock???
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LorisP
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read some of the reviews before I made my first purchase of the Posable Skeleton in 2010. The product description clearly states the size so I was prepared for it to be only 3' tall. (Apparently some people didn't read that.) I absolutely LOVE the little guy! I set him outside in our breezeway for a couple of weeks before we started to decorate for our Halloween party and each day, my husband posed the skeleton differently. I started to look forward to seeing what new pose he would be showing off when I arrived home from work each day. This was one of my favorite purchases ever so I had to order another one last year. I want to purchase at least 2 or 3 more and am hoping they will be back in stock soon.
Pros: quality, flexibility
Cons: pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks good
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This skeleton is a good size and looks good. Only issues was plastic splitting when adjusting the limbs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice halloween decoration
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bronxbroad
The skeleton is pretty good for the price. Just have to be careful when posing him. The joints seem a little fragile. The range of motion is impressive. He can sit pretty securely and can also be posed to wave at someone coming in a room.
Pros: halloween approved
Cons: appears a little fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.