Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:September 4, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered several skeletons and love them. My adult skeleton is taking his son out for a bike ride. I wish I could up load the picture. The adult skeleton is riding the bike (kickstand down) with the son skeleton riding in the basket. People on the walking trail behind us love it as do our neighbors. No assembly required, just unfold and use. Good communication with the company as well.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very authentic!
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
This skeleton looks real! Very well packaged. Sturdy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
For the price, I thought it would be larger. At first pose, one of the arms came off but snapped right back into place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Anything but "rugged"
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
This skeleton broke as soon as my 10 year old daughter tried to pose it for the first time. It's also a lot smaller than I anticipated (though I assume I just overlooked the dimensions when purchasing, so that's on me)...
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
no comment
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Removed skelton out of box and tried to pose him and his leg and arm snapped off below the joint I could not fix it I had to go and buy glur to repair, I didn't have enough time to return it and replace it as I needed it for a party Friday night.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Rugged Posable Skeleton. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Rugged Posable Skeleton just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:September 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Skeleton hip broke upon trying to put it together. Not worth the hassle to try and return, so I guess I'll try to glue it or something.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 9, 2017
We're very sorry that our Rugged Posable Skeleton didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Rugged Posable Skeleton, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best purchase for the price.
Date:August 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Metuchen, NJ
Using the 3ft skeleton for the top of my Halloween graveyard columns. Although posable, it has the tendency to be flimsy.
They are smaller in size compared to the 5ft, but the 5ft would have been to big for my 7 ft columns.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T20:57:29.072-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.