Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little too pricey for product
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
Location:Morton, MS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good product
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Annodt
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Both legs broke at the joints when I tried to pose.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I want the old ones back!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Oct31
Location:Denver, co
These skeletons are smaller and even more fragile than the old versions. I had two break at the joints before I placed them on display.
Cons: fragile, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shipped with no hand and broken arm!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StaceyLyons
Location:West palm beach, fl
Bought for a Halloween Party I am throwing. Very poor quality and was missing a hand with a broken arm. It was wrapped in bubble wrap so I'm assuming it should have bene noticed prior to shipping. Poor quality for $35 - now i have to go out of my way to a UPS store to send back?
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice skeleton
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildCareCentersOwner
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered 2 of these for our Halloween events. Right leg broke on each one but customer service promptly took care of the issue. Sprayed them with glow in the dark paint for a neat effect. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So much hope... dashed
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Hallows
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The legs broke off at the knees within 24-hours.
Pros: flexibility, articulation of hands
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kjpenguin
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these skeletons to put in my yard the month of October. I had bought 3 posable skeletons 3 years ago from you. They held up for 3 years but I was looking to replace them with newer ones. Some of the joints on the older ones had failed I was using clear tape to hold them together. The new posable skeletons are a cheap imitation of the original. The first day one leg fell of the new ones at the knee joint. It is a design flaw. Please look into it. The plastic is very thin & does not hold up when you bend them to pose them. 4 days later a leg fell off the second one at the same weak knee joint. 15 days later both legs fell off the 3rd skeleton. Needless to say, I am returning all 3 of them & expect a full refund.. Please bring back the old style from 3 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.