Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little too pricey for product
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
Location:Morton, MS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE this product! When will it be back in stock???
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LorisP
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read some of the reviews before I made my first purchase of the Posable Skeleton in 2010. The product description clearly states the size so I was prepared for it to be only 3' tall. (Apparently some people didn't read that.) I absolutely LOVE the little guy! I set him outside in our breezeway for a couple of weeks before we started to decorate for our Halloween party and each day, my husband posed the skeleton differently. I started to look forward to seeing what new pose he would be showing off when I arrived home from work each day. This was one of my favorite purchases ever so I had to order another one last year. I want to purchase at least 2 or 3 more and am hoping they will be back in stock soon.
Pros: quality, flexibility
Cons: pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can make the best poses with this skeleton
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It arrived with a broken hip but it looked wonderful in a cart being pushed by an invisible man for our Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks good
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This skeleton is a good size and looks good. Only issues was plastic splitting when adjusting the limbs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice halloween decoration
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bronxbroad
The skeleton is pretty good for the price. Just have to be careful when posing him. The joints seem a little fragile. The range of motion is impressive. He can sit pretty securely and can also be posed to wave at someone coming in a room.
Pros: halloween approved
Cons: appears a little fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
twizdangel
Location:Mantua, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've been looking for a poseable skeleton to put outside for decor. I was excited at first when I saw this online and couldn't wait to get it. Well as soon as I opened the box I was sadly disappointed. I thought it was going to bigger and honestly for the price it could be better quality. Still debating on wither or not to spend the $6.99 just to send it back.
Pros: ok decoration if you don't mind it only being 3ft.
Cons: poor quality for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Item.
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sma
Location:fredericksburg va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween item. Easy to pose and very realistic looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.