Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 53(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Sturdy Skeleton
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PTBFAN
Location:Portland, OR
This skeleton was much sturdier and heavy duty than thought. Posable in many different positions and looks awesome in my small wooden coffin. People are going to love this display!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little too pricey for product
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Paulina
Location:Morton, MS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The skeleton moves easy enough, but is small like an 8 year old's size. Of course, it reads that it's only 3 feet. However, for three feet, the price is high.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, stiffness, poor flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked great for what I needed but broke during party
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
BrownBananas
Location:Louisiana
I bought this for a Temple of Doom themed 7th birthday party. It was a cute addition to the party and the kids loved it.
By the end of the party it was broken however. Seven year old boys are rough so it could have been them, but for $37 I felt it should have lasted longer than 90 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good product
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Annodt
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Both legs broke at the joints when I tried to pose.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I want the old ones back!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Oct31
Location:Denver, co
These skeletons are smaller and even more fragile than the old versions. I had two break at the joints before I placed them on display.
Cons: fragile, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shipped with no hand and broken arm!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StaceyLyons
Location:West palm beach, fl
Bought for a Halloween Party I am throwing. Very poor quality and was missing a hand with a broken arm. It was wrapped in bubble wrap so I'm assuming it should have bene noticed prior to shipping. Poor quality for $35 - now i have to go out of my way to a UPS store to send back?
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice skeleton
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildCareCentersOwner
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered 2 of these for our Halloween events. Right leg broke on each one but customer service promptly took care of the issue. Sprayed them with glow in the dark paint for a neat effect. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So much hope... dashed
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Hallows
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The legs broke off at the knees within 24-hours.
Pros: flexibility, articulation of hands
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-28T10:58:00.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1764, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.