Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the kids class Halloween parties
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
These are very cute. I would say ages 6+ mostly because there are word jumbles and tongue twisters. They are all the same inside. Good product and quantity for the cost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Giveaway
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
We needed some giveaways for kids at Halloween and these fit the bill. These are great additions to any Halloween bag along with some candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids are going to love these!
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:McMinnville, Oregon
I ordered these for grab bags for a Halloween bizarre. I am super impressed with them. Highly recommend! Will be buying more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little books for trick-or-treaters
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these activity books to pass out to trick-or-treaters instead of giving all candy and they worked well. They're cute and age appropriate. The pages come out really easily though, but that wasn't a huge issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
With over 1000 trick or treaters we always struggle with getting something for the younger tots. These were a favorite choice of even older kids. Be careful though, they do start to sepa rate if you aren't careful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these gems as a candy alternative for Halloween. So cute, mini books but large enough for kids to draw on.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little games inside.
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A fun addition to my Halloween bags for trick or treaters. They were cute games I would in joy filling out but one of the books when I pulled it out lost a page. But I think only one was like that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween Hobgoblins
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This were just awesome. Great value for the money. Booklets had lots of games and activities and something for everyone. Just the perfect party gift and I got some to pass out at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T17:07:15.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.