Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun activity book
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cindersy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in the children's Halloween favor bags. They are very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good non-candy treat
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These books were used as a non-candy treat for hospitalized kids so they were a hit with the kids and staff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun When the Candy's Gone
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
Location:Owenaboro, KY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad I ordered these. I know the kids are going to love getting them because I would have loved finding one in my trick-or-treat bag when I was a child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great books!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JennyOC
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out in gift bags for a 4 year olds Halloween party. The parents loved that the bags weren't filled with candy and the kids had fun with these books. We'll give the rest out at Halloween!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick-or-Treaters need more than candy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Burleygal
Location:Burley, Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for something else to share with trick-or-treaters besides more candy, then these mini activity books are perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than expected
Date:September 8, 2012
Customer avatar
used 2 teach
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a great replacement for all the candy we usually hand out. The books are bigger than I thought they would be and seem in good condition. Now we wait for GOBLIN reaction!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for Treats!!
Date:October 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NurseKath
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good option for treats + the crayons make a good combination. For kids older than 4 or 5 yrs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little booklets BUT...
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof5plus1
Location:Swanzey, NH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although there are 6 different covers (one declares tongue twisters, one amazing mazes, one dot-to-dot and so on), all the booklets have the SAME pages. I think it is good and fair that they are all the same, and a different picture on the cover is fine, but naming each a different game name is misleading and may cause arguments and hurt feelings unless children are made aware that the only difference is the cover.
Aside from that, these are cute little booklets with far more pages than expected and a variety of different games/activities included.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: cover confusion
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.