Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little books for trick-or-treaters
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these activity books to pass out to trick-or-treaters instead of giving all candy and they worked well. They're cute and age appropriate. The pages come out really easily though, but that wasn't a huge issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
With over 1000 trick or treaters we always struggle with getting something for the younger tots. These were a favorite choice of even older kids. Be careful though, they do start to sepa rate if you aren't careful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these gems as a candy alternative for Halloween. So cute, mini books but large enough for kids to draw on.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little games inside.
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A fun addition to my Halloween bags for trick or treaters. They were cute games I would in joy filling out but one of the books when I pulled it out lost a page. But I think only one was like that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween Hobgoblins
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This were just awesome. Great value for the money. Booklets had lots of games and activities and something for everyone. Just the perfect party gift and I got some to pass out at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Worth The Money
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
The product description was not very detailed for these activity books. They are very small. The activities are not very engaging for children. Due to the fact that there are 7 different activity book covers and titles, I thought there were seven different types of books. All the books however are the same. I looked into returning them, but was told I would have to pay almost $7 to do so. The books cost over $10. Very disappointed with this purchase! My kids were too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun activity book
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in the children's Halloween favor bags. They are very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good non-candy treat
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These books were used as a non-candy treat for hospitalized kids so they were a hit with the kids and staff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:08:44.924-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.