Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little games inside.
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A fun addition to my Halloween bags for trick or treaters. They were cute games I would in joy filling out but one of the books when I pulled it out lost a page. But I think only one was like that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween Hobgoblins
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This were just awesome. Great value for the money. Booklets had lots of games and activities and something for everyone. Just the perfect party gift and I got some to pass out at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Worth The Money
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
The product description was not very detailed for these activity books. They are very small. The activities are not very engaging for children. Due to the fact that there are 7 different activity book covers and titles, I thought there were seven different types of books. All the books however are the same. I looked into returning them, but was told I would have to pay almost $7 to do so. The books cost over $10. Very disappointed with this purchase! My kids were too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun activity book
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in the children's Halloween favor bags. They are very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good non-candy treat
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These books were used as a non-candy treat for hospitalized kids so they were a hit with the kids and staff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun When the Candy's Gone
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Owenaboro, KY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad I ordered these. I know the kids are going to love getting them because I would have loved finding one in my trick-or-treat bag when I was a child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great books!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out in gift bags for a 4 year olds Halloween party. The parents loved that the bags weren't filled with candy and the kids had fun with these books. We'll give the rest out at Halloween!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick-or-Treaters need more than candy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Burley, Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for something else to share with trick-or-treaters besides more candy, then these mini activity books are perfect.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T07:24:48.099-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.