Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Party Item
Date:November 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Tillcorp
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit for our Fall Festival treat bags. I didn't have one that broke on the kids all night!!! Yay. They came folded individually and in their own plastic bag. Great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved these
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Drewmon2010
Location:Port hueneme, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great! Kids and even the parents loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love it! :)
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MelindaDavis
Location:St Louis Mo
the kids love this
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for tricks
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
dotcommom
Location:MN
great for tricks and very funny, they are also very strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Prize
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Buggse
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great. The kids loved them. We brought three boxes, and everyone that I opened worked, and worked well. We used them as prizes for a Halloween Party at our Church. Highly Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
pumpkin whoopee cushions
Date:October 28, 2009
Customer avatar
parenthelper
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These turned a fun halloween party into tears and embarrassment when over half of the 24 broke on the first use - and others couldn't even be used at all. Very disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Totally Far-tastic
Date:October 27, 2009
Customer avatar
xteach
Location:Oregon Coast
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nothing like Whoopee Cushions at a party for 8 and 9 year olds. Kids loved them. Not sure how their parents felt when they went home. Great goodie bag filler. Only one popped out of the 12 purchased; it was the first time it was blown up, so it was probably faulty. And they were used very frequently during the one hour party. VERY frequently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun goodie bag idea
Date:October 27, 2009
Customer avatar
angeleyes7
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We haven't had any problem with ours breaking. The only thing I would mention is that they are very hard to blow up. My husband is the only one in the family who could inflate them! But the kids love them and think they're hilarious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.