Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality and size. Giving out for Halloween in place of candy bars this year.With trick like this who needs the treat!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!!!
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South River, NJ
I bought these for my children for their Halloween parties at school. They are very durable and really last. The kids LOVED them and had a "gas" with them. They were a super huge hit. Would highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
fun didn't last long
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, Ne
Gave these to kids at Halloween party. The kids loved them for the first half hour or so before they split on the side and didn't work anymore.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Jack-O'-Lantern Whoopee Cushions let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit w/ 10-11 yr old boys
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Jackolantern whoopie cushion excellent choice for crowd of 10-11 year old boys. They were given in the party bags and were a hit w/ the guests. Good condition/ quality and decent price per dozen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Gag Gifts!
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Joplin,MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These seem to be nicely made. Can't wait to give them out on Halloween!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved these
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SE PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out with our candy at our door Halloween. The little kids didn't know what to do with the cushions at first, but the enthusiasm of their older siblings intrigued them. I heard "I'm going to put this on my teacher's seat!" To which mom replied, "Oh no you're not!" The kids liked these better than the candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second year I've purchased these for a class party. The kids LOVE them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun purchase
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ok
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it is what it is and the kids LOVE THEM!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:50:47.364-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1338, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.