Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty good
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were smaller than I had imagined but that was my fault for not reading the size more carefully. The stick that you grab to spin them is very small. I couldn't spin them with my adult fingers. They looked nice and were made ok. The design is on thick paper slipped over the stick. I will turn them into decorations and use them that way. Cupcake toppers maybe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for a good price
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richland, Washington
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am a volunteer in an ER. I handed these out to the older kids who came in. The kids loved them and they did spin well. The only problem I had with them was that the pictures inside were not secured well so they tended to come off and I would find them all over the waiting room floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pictures came off. not secured on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase and quantity for the price!!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsley, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect for our corn table at our Fall Festival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
So poorly made they don't spin, and are hard for even kids to hold. My 5 year old was unimpressed and so was I. I threw the entire bag in the trash.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its Okay
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Upon review of these items when I received them I believe they are not great quality. The price was right for the amount you get and I believe I got what I paid for. The tops have stickers on them, some of them faded or wrinkled... I would still recommend them as they were for goody bags we put together for a 3rd grade class. They are not super nice spin tops, but its okay for the price and quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice little toy for trick or treaters
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Our church gave these tops away at a community Halloween event and kids seemed to like them. A good alternative to candy and very cost-effective!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, good value, good alternative to candy
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best purchase
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got what I paid for. They did spin and the 2nd graders liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for kids
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Riverview,Mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the tops my 10 grand children love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T10:46:25.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1323, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.