Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween 2016
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were fun for adults and children. I loved the colors, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for trunk or treat
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great for our trunk or treat bags we handed out. They were small enough to fit and allow room for candy and other items. They spun well. Their only fault was that some of the cardboard monster inserts fell off. Not a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: some fell apart but they still work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fine for Piñata
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Cute, functional tops. As other reviewers indicated, they are tiny. Tiny. Little hands couldn't make them spin, but everyone thought they were cute. Used half for a Halloween party piñata & the other half with candy for trick-or-treaters. Though the price was really good, and kids were pleased, I wouldn't buy this item again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Couldn't beat the price for the bundle. Many of the "top's" were bent. Since I ordered numerous other items i was ok with lumping these in with the rest of the goody bags- had i purchased alone i would not have been happy.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Spin Tops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty good
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were smaller than I had imagined but that was my fault for not reading the size more carefully. The stick that you grab to spin them is very small. I couldn't spin them with my adult fingers. They looked nice and were made ok. The design is on thick paper slipped over the stick. I will turn them into decorations and use them that way. Cupcake toppers maybe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for a good price
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richland, Washington
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am a volunteer in an ER. I handed these out to the older kids who came in. The kids loved them and they did spin well. The only problem I had with them was that the pictures inside were not secured well so they tended to come off and I would find them all over the waiting room floor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: pictures came off. not secured on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase and quantity for the price!!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsley, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect for our corn table at our Fall Festival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
So poorly made they don't spin, and are hard for even kids to hold. My 5 year old was unimpressed and so was I. I threw the entire bag in the trash.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:24:53.900-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1323, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.