Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Wedding Masks!
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sarahmulie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these masks last minute for my wedding that was on Halloween. They came within two days and the quality was great! The masks were a blast at the wedding! I am so glad I bought them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for Halloween
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought on a whim for my Halloween party & they were a huge hit, even among people who wore costumes! For those that didn't these were a lifesaver & several people took them home for souvenirs. Wil def. buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Teechur
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these masks to use for the retelling of the story Big Pumpkin by Erica Silverman. This set has masks for the characters in the story. The kids loved the masks and I let them play with them in the dress up area.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely amazing!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
Location:Guilford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the kids and they love them!! (I do too). They're good quality for being foam, and I've never had one break. I love these and would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spooky readers
Date:November 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ceedacee
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these every halloween when we do small group reading stories about Halloween. They choose a mask and where it on their forehead while reading. It livens up our reading!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
joyx2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am SO glad I bought these masks! All the kids loved them and none of the strings came detached, they fit all of the kids (4 and 5 year old preschoolers) and the variety and quality were great. A few had smudged paint and a couple of the foam pieces came unglued but I either didn't use those masks or just re-glued them prior to the party. I would 100% recommend them to anyone. The kids adored these and so did their parents at the party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Value & Quality
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
duddawg2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The masks were high quality and much loved by ages 3-9; however, the strings are short and better fit the younger children.
My 9 year old nephew did comment that the foam decorative pieces weren't put on straight and I told him that is the beauty of crafts - there is individual variation and not everything is perfectly straight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
masks
Date:October 30, 2010
Customer avatar
monafriday
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave out these masks at our Fall Festival Party at school. They held up beautifully and the children loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.