Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Used these for to hold candy favors at an autumn wedding. Only one bag of about 100 broke. Cute with a gold ribbon and loved the quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very useful and pretty
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, NJ
For our hotel welcome bags we put sugared doughnuts in these fall leaf cellophane bags and sealed with personalized wedding stickers. We were very happy with all of this.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice touch for a fall celebration
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:South Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these bags as favors for a small, fall-themed wedding celebration. They were a great hit with the guests, but the only complaint is that one of the bags had a small tear along the seam. Otherwise, they were a wonderful touch, especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a great product from Oriental Trading, fast shipper, and prices can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pella, IA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I filled these bags to the brim with a fall mix of candy, pretzels, and bugles for gifts. They are sturdy bags and the fall leaves look very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality for the price
Date:November 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pella, IA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I filled these bags to the brim with a fall mix of candy, pretzels, and bugles for gifts. They are sturdy bags and the fall leaves look very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The majority of them tore.
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags are pretty. But the majority of them tore.
Cons: not practical; too flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The majority of them tore.
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags are pretty. But the majority of them tore.
Cons: not practical; too flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:25:57.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1311, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.