Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice fall theme bags
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put fall treat in for gifts. They are adorable and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These favor bags are perfect for our guests goodies, for a fall wedding or even just a fall party..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
The leaf pattern looks much different than the picture, and there are no twist ties nor ribbon included to tie the bag.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Fall Leaf Cellophane Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty design & good quality
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Used as gift bag for drinkware.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Used these for to hold candy favors at an autumn wedding. Only one bag of about 100 broke. Cute with a gold ribbon and loved the quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very useful and pretty
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, NJ
For our hotel welcome bags we put sugared doughnuts in these fall leaf cellophane bags and sealed with personalized wedding stickers. We were very happy with all of this.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice touch for a fall celebration
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:South Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these bags as favors for a small, fall-themed wedding celebration. They were a great hit with the guests, but the only complaint is that one of the bags had a small tear along the seam. Otherwise, they were a wonderful touch, especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a great product from Oriental Trading, fast shipper, and prices can't be beat.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T19:51:25.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_1311, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.