Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and affordable
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this costume in a jungle room putt-putt coarse. Quality material! We got a costume at a fraction of the price others were offering. And the shipping is lightning fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bananas Over This!
Date:January 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyof3kids
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, CHEAP Costume. Easy to add to any outfit... perfect for the guy who doesn't think he wants to dress up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and Affordable Illusion
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
janisnsc
Location:SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not the most realistic gorilla mask, but still gives the illusion and was priced right. Purchased for Trunk or Treat event. Fun, but worked more for show than function. Kids got a laugh when my husband took off the mask and hands and walked around with just the gorilla feet still on. It is a nice addition to my costume box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not like the picture
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dayday
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Costume looks great in the picture but the actual mask does not look like this. The expression of the mask pictured vs the actual mask is not the same. The lips of the mask are thin and flimsy and do not retain the same form as the picture. Also, the eyes are actually red. The mask comes in packaging that creates creases all over the mask, distorting the face's shape and making it even harder to see out of the eye slits above the eyes of the mask that do not even line up right with ones eyes.
Save yourself the frustration and get a different gorilla mask/costume.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, mask does not look like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Donnaabb
mask very hot is nice and big
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: mask hot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hilarious
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
luvsavincash
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for my husband. He doesn't really like to dress up, but he didn't mind this costume. The quality was pretty good, and the kids thought it was hilarious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: get a bit hot under the mask...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the price was right
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
this product was good for the price, overall i am pleased with this product.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ljcap
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For $20 we weren't expecting much but it was a really nice mask for the price. The feet and hands are great, really add to the costume. If you need a quick and easy (and inexpensive) costume this is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.