Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and affordable
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this costume in a jungle room putt-putt coarse. Quality material! We got a costume at a fraction of the price others were offering. And the shipping is lightning fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bananas Over This!
Date:January 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyof3kids
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, CHEAP Costume. Easy to add to any outfit... perfect for the guy who doesn't think he wants to dress up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Donnaabb
mask very hot is nice and big
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: mask hot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hilarious
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
luvsavincash
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for my husband. He doesn't really like to dress up, but he didn't mind this costume. The quality was pretty good, and the kids thought it was hilarious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: get a bit hot under the mask...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the price was right
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
this product was good for the price, overall i am pleased with this product.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ljcap
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For $20 we weren't expecting much but it was a really nice mask for the price. The feet and hands are great, really add to the costume. If you need a quick and easy (and inexpensive) costume this is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Welcomr to the jungle
Date:February 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Imsavenu
Location:Albany, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a community event and it arrived a few days prior. Appearance wise it looks great. I did find a few tears in the mask along the "hair line" on the side but they weren't noticeable. Kind of tough to see out of the mask but all in all a good purchase.
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Easy Costume
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kateerg
I love the expression on the gorilla's face, what I don't love is that you can't see through the mask. There are two small slits that don't line up right on an adult male wearing the mask. After fixing that problem the costume is a reasonably priced, quick fix for a guy that "doesn't want to dress up!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.