Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great webs
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Each web comes in a very small bag, so I was skeptic when I saw them. But to my surprise they stretch A LOT and don't break. The reviews on this product are accurate.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to go all out for my son's first birthday. We decided on a Halloween/Birthday bash at our home and I wanted the house to be totally Halloween'd out! These webs are so awsome. They stretch and cling to so many surfaces! I am having alot of fun decorating with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For Halloween decorations we build a haunted spider infested "forest" in our yard. We bought 3 cases of these webs, but combined with what we had left over from the year before, didn't even use all of one! Only complaint is that with as stretchy as they are, they don't hold up to well with strong winds and heavy rain. Awesome product though!
Pros: quality
Cons: not very weather resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington Beach, Ca
I have a small guest bathroom, but I was able to decorated it with just the webbing in one small bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Easy to use and one bag goes a long way. This is far better than the big packages.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Webs
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Love them!! Such a bang for your buck. they stretch out pretty good. They look amazing. Def recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable!
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dunellen, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my Halloween decor! Great price!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hate this stuff so much!
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It works great and gives me the heeby jeebies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T13:52:28.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.