Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great webs
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gachris
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Each web comes in a very small bag, so I was skeptic when I saw them. But to my surprise they stretch A LOT and don't break. The reviews on this product are accurate.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenCRAZEE
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to go all out for my son's first birthday. We decided on a Halloween/Birthday bash at our home and I wanted the house to be totally Halloween'd out! These webs are so awsome. They stretch and cling to so many surfaces! I am having alot of fun decorating with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 31, 2010
Customer avatar
MacAttack
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these at sale price of $3.99 per dozen. They were a great price, cheaper than local dollar stores. All you have to do is fluff them up real good and they have great tension to stretch over anything and everything, plus each bag comes with a spider. Just ensure you count all bags prior to opening and decorating to ensure you got the correct amount ordered. My order was a few bags short. I emailed the company and they responded the very next day. Pleased with quick customer service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does the job
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ElvisNumberOneFan
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These work fine. Perhaps a little smaller than expected, but overall a good item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
what a wonderful way to decorate and not break the bank!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
jshoe
Location:Bristol RI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put the spider webs on everything! Mirrors, Pictures, Lamps and even used it outside in the bushes.
the little black spiders made it extra special.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted more spiders...
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Msnemaph
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Wanted more Spiders because it's been so hard for me to find the small plastic ones sold in bulk. But I like the quantity of web you get in the individual packages..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelMote
Location:Blairsville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buy these every year perfect for Halloween party, gives that creepy effect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MMost
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AJoySparks
Location:Atascadero, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks can be deceiving! The packages were very small but held SO much. Very durable, great material. WAY better than the packs you buy at the store!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.