Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Nice product. Great value. Worked well. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stretchy and easy to hang.
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
These webs are great. Be aware that each order comes with about 12 small packs that stretch well. We didn't realize so many came in one order so we over-ordered but will save them for future years. Also the stuff sticks to your hands a bit, but easy to wash off. Each pack has an included plastic spider which is great for added effect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
You could wrap a city mile in web for the amount of webbing that 12 packages provides. It does take a special talent to get it to look like real spider web
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amazing
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
I LOVE these cobwebs. They are the perfect because they are versatile for both indoor and outdoor. Even though they look tiny in the package, don't be fooled. They are amazing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For Halloween decorations we build a haunted spider infested "forest" in our yard. We bought 3 cases of these webs, but combined with what we had left over from the year before, didn't even use all of one! Only complaint is that with as stretchy as they are, they don't hold up to well with strong winds and heavy rain. Awesome product though!
Pros: quality
Cons: not very weather resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington Beach, Ca
I have a small guest bathroom, but I was able to decorated it with just the webbing in one small bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Easy to use and one bag goes a long way. This is far better than the big packages.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous Webs
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Love them!! Such a bang for your buck. they stretch out pretty good. They look amazing. Def recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:03:29.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.