Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was a great purchase.
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Purchased the bracelets for a Breast Cancer Awareness fundraiser. Decided on the camo style to widen our audience to include more boys who didn't want to wear a pink bracelet. We were right, they are a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pirchase
Date:October 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Use for Breast Cancer Awareness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful and very appropriate
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
I can't wait to give these out for our annual Breast Cancer Awareness event. Great quality and wonderful presence.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase ever
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Slater mo
I love my bracelets thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bracelets to hand out to people all over NYC for breast cancer awareness. I do this every year in October.
They are sturdy and well worth the money and are for a great cause.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Camouflage
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wanted the guys to wear these for our event. So since they were camouflage they agreed. Wish I had purchased more to give away at our event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than Expected
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
I purchased these bracelets as a Pink Day Fundraiser for my school. They were a hit! The students really liked them. The teachers too. I was really pleased with how the bracelets looked. They didn't looked cheesy or cheaply made. The price of the bracelets also fit our budget. Thank you to those who wrote previous reviews which led to our decision to purchase these bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Vero Beach, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these bands as part of a fundraiser. Everyone liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:27:15.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_7401, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.