Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for children's gifts
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyJae
Used these bracelets at a children's event I hosted this weekend and the children loved their keepsake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Turned color right out of package.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KDove
Location:NYNY
Poor quality. Turned dark color, caused itchy rash on skin.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
Location:Gainesville, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very nice for the price. The pink ribbon charm is a VERY dark pink--almost red, as is the word "hope". I was disapointed that the toggle clasp is plastic, which I think should be stated in the description. Overall, though, for the price, they are not a bad buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
cin111
Location:Cumberland, RI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Obviously for the price, it's not going to be sterling silver, but for the price and the quantity, it's exactly what we need for a cancer walk we're doing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:April 28, 2011
Customer avatar
winna51
Location:Roaring Spring, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like the bracelets very much. The only problem we've noticed is that sometimes they fall off the wrist. Now we loop the "t" end twice through the "o" end and they stay on very well. Where there is a will there is a way and we wanted a way.
Pros: quality
Cons: already stated above
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best for the money
Date:March 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Deedee4
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These can be so handy to make bracelets with. Use charms of any kind to add zip to them.
Pros: quality, mine were all fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
nice but broken
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kittyscornerjewelry
Location:scranton p.a
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
recieved these bracelets to make for craft fair...got them in pieces...i love how quilty of chain was great..toggles are plastic and are no good...
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CRIMENERD
Location:Valdosta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a fundraiser and they are very cute and profitable. They are of good quality, but the chain looks a bit thicker in the picture. I had to rush order more because they sold pretty fast. Just as a suggestion, order the mini organza bags (or if you have any left over already) and put the bracelets in them. That took the bracelets up a notch since they come packaged by the 3's per dozen and are loose items once you open them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.