Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
41 of 65(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
41 of 65(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
41 of 65(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met expectatons
Date:March 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Land O Lakes, Fl
Very pleased with the quality of product and the shipping expediency. Received product a day before expected date!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant Experience
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Horseshoe Bay
Hosting a Breast Cancer Awareness event and wanted our staff to have lapel pins. Found exactly what I needed, at a price I could afford, and they arrived promptly! Excellent experience! Will definitely use Oriental Trading again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute little pins
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:san francisco
these are so cute, too bad they broke super easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
The pins came in a matter of days and are of high quality. We are excited to distribute the pins at our staff function!
Pros: quality, delivery time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
weak pin shaft
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, Al
The ribbon is nice but the pin shaft is very weak. Several broke off when I tried to attach them. Can't complain about the price.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these Pins for a breast cancer walk for a corporate sponsorship. Quick shipping and easy ordering. Items as described. Will order again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Breast cancer awareness pin
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The pins are thinner and much lighter than expected. Very "cheap" feeling but they served their purpose for our event.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:37:58.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.