Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok product
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
pin was pretty thin and can be bent very easily. I purchased another awareness pin and it was a much better quality, I couldn't use one because the back would not stay on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fell apart
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WLTH
the first pin I tried to put on broke- I bought them to wear at a break cancer awareness event. not made well. I used it but it kept falling off
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for the price
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
Location:butler pa
I used these to pass out to a classroom of fourth graders. They were ok for the price and for the purpose. The backs did not want to stay on some of the pins. These were good for kids but adults would probably think they were cheapies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
spssb
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many backs would fall off. Don't waste your money, look for something nicer even though it will cost you more.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not satisfied with this product.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
eg409
Location:Beaumont Tx
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every year we purchase pins to pass out at our church to show support for breast cancer awareness. This year many of these pins were defects. Some were very hard to take apart - the metal piece on the back. Others were hard to put back together - the metal piece on the back. We had to exchange many and swap them out. Next year we will consider a different vendor to purchase product from.,
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pretty pink ribbon pins, but the backing on most of them didn't work.
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JanetReview
Location:CT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Front of the small pin-on breast cancer awareness ribbons are a pretty pink, but the backing either didn't hold, or they came together and were impossible to separate even with a pliers. I wore one of them, but after only 2 days on my jacket, the backing must have fallen off. Good price for a dozen, but not if I can only use half of them. Also, the ribbons aren't 1", they are 7/8ths of an inch.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
FOR CHURCH GIVEAWAY
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CACSM
Location:CACSM
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I will be ordering more pink ribbon pins in the future. I ordered 12 to see what they actually looked like. To be honest with you I wasn't to happy with the picture online. When I received the pins they looked a lot better in person and I will be ordering 500-600 more within the next year.
The Cancer Support Ministry at my church will be giving out the pins for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month 2014. While looking for ribbon pins I saw all of the other cancer related ribbon pins and will be ordering some of them also in the future.
Thanks Oriental Trading.........................CACSM
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.