Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 52(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 52(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 52(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, great price
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always pleased with the products we order. We know that it will arrive in a timely manner. See so appreciate that it is always within budget, and fits whatever event we are having.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good looking
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Several clasp fall off...buy more than you need. ..nice look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good looking pin
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oakwood Hills, IL
The pin itself is of very good quality, but the pin backing doesn't stay on the pin and falls off, thus leaving the pin not secured to your clothing. I have had to find backings from other pins I own to keep it securely fastened.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but not the best quality
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Locust Grove, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought the pins for our schools marching band to wear during the pink out game. I bought 10 doz and at least 2 doz were damaged, or the backs were stuck on and would not release or better yet wouldn't hold on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute But Poorly Made
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cosby, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Backs wont stay on pins, some backs bent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They all broke after first use
Date:October 13, 2015
Customer avatar
This item broke after the first use. My employees were to wear these pins for the month of October, but after the first night they would not stay on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:queens ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I did not like this product, the quality was very cheap, most of them broke and the clip on the back does not stay on.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T01:39:31.765-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.