Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 31(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
olbnancy
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wont buy again
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
baseballmom55
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the pins several where broke. When trying to pin them on the hats several broke. Not worth it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pins would not stay on the backs.
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
None12345
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
About half of the pins would not stay on the backs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent October Breast Cancer gift for friends
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
GreekLady1
Location:Corona, CA
Every October, I find gifts to give to friends for Breast Cancer remembrance and support. These pins are an excellent and thought-provoking gift. I can give them to men and women --- especially at church,.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too cheap to be worn
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Azalia
Location:St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our office purchased these lapels to hand out to patients in recognition of breast cancer awareness month, but most of the items were not functional when attempted to be worn. Either the backing did not secure the pin and just fell off, or the actual needle point fell off. Pretty disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
WorKingWoman
Location:Los Angeles
We gave these to office staff for the month of October in recognition of breast cancer awareness month.
Pros: quality, social awareness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvthemevents
Location:Fairfax, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Office Event
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pins Pink Ribbon
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GoPinkGo
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Pins are better than they were last year. Pin Backs are staying on and the Pins are nicely made. Great for handing out at fundraisers
Pros: awarness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.