Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
40 of 64(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
40 of 64(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
40 of 64(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pins are reasonably priced and very attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Breast cancer awareness pin
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The pins are thinner and much lighter than expected. Very "cheap" feeling but they served their purpose for our event.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price good.
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this at the last minute for Breast Cancer Awareness, the ribbon was to small to see on most of the ladies and men's clothing. For the price they were fine.
Pros: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Several pins broken when received
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The backs of several of the pins were broken completely off. The black plastic back and the metal pin were still attached when they broke from the pink ribbon pin.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The breast cancer awareness pins were great. We bought at last moment to hand out to our church congregation to support breast cancer awareness month. It was a great idea and I think everyone was blessed by receiving one. They were worn on a chosen Sunday and we were glad to show support.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of these pins at such a good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible and cheap.
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
This is the cheapest and worst designed item, I've ever ordered from Oriental Trading. The item is plastic, lightweight, and badly constructed. The closure piece is similar to that of an earring back. If I did not need the item for an event, I would send it back. This item is horrible and should not be sold.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Pins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, great price
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always pleased with the products we order. We know that it will arrive in a timely manner. See so appreciate that it is always within budget, and fits whatever event we are having.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:49:53.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_6101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.