Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Carnival Prize
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Used these at our Fall Festival for prizes at one of the games! Good price, good quality and the children like them!
Pros: great prize
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for tween party favor
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgetown, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great party favor for tween party. The tween group is always hard to buy for and this in combination with a few other items were a hit. Highly recommended
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Double duty bracelets
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these bracelets to hand out instead of candy and they were perfect. They are festive, and orange and black are also the school colors in my town, so kids will get a lot of use out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I expected: GREAT!
Date:October 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I remember these rope bracelets from my youth and had to purchase a pack! You get plenty to share for just a few bucks. They adjust easily from children's-sized wrists to large adult-sized. Also can be used as anklets. Love my purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for product
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Girls got this in the pinata and seemed to like them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Item
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kids liked the bracelets in Halloween colors....something other than candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:October 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Giving these as part of treats just for fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Halloween trick or treater's, for something to give out besides candy. When they arrived, I was happy to see what great color they had and how durable they were. Can't wait to see how the kids like them. Very versatile item. Could also use them for school colors if applicable. Great price for the quantity too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:51:37.190-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_376, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.