Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay, but not the best
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Sarasota, FL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a nice inexpensive gift that I bought for a little girl so it was good enough, but I am glad it was not for an adult due to the quality, The bracelet itself was nice, but the charm was very scratched and nicked up looking. The engraved intial was very hard to see. I prpbably would not purchase this item again unless it was for a very young person that would not notice the details of it.
Pros: bracelet was nice itself
Cons: charm was not so nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bracelet nice, the charm could have been better
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Thenewwife
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice bracelet, but the charm was very light weight and the letter S didn't look like an S.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broken bracelet
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Yuma, AZ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The elastic on the bracelet was broken and beads were loose in the bag. I was able to get new elastic and repair.
Pros: beautiful beads
Cons: needs stronger elastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MidwestGirl
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day and I also got one for my personal attendant. It was so pretty and worked great my with dress since I had more clear crystals instead of rhinestones on my dress. I would definitely recommend it!
Pros: quality, sparkley
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JustSayingTheTruth
Location:MICHIGAN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this for myself and my M.O.H to wear on my wedding day. The bracelet looks like it's going to really sparkel in the sun!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:August 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MissMega
Location:Dallas TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bracelets are cute but the clasps are a bit cheaply made and the engraving is a not as neat as expected but overall was happy with the bracelets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
immarried
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was just what I was looking for, a little something to give to my maid of honor and we both loved it! I would suggest that if the person you are going to give it to has bigger wrists be careful, because there is not much give to the bracelet once on. Totally would recommend this to others!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item it was beyond what i expected
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindarv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for the singers at my wedding, just to give them a personal keepsake, I know they are going to love it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.