Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the personal touch
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Basehor, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use at our imaging center during October Awareness for breast cancer. The buttons were a big hit and patients seemed to like them very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Great size. I liked that they were very visible. My friend was able to write 3 names on one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun idea
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sorority anniversary. One of my sorority sisters is a breast cancer survivor, so this was awesome! Several family members of the other sorority sisters were also survivors, so it was a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy sfor that special activity
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:pa
These were really popular, and folks are still wearing them! They liked being able to personalize them, and they generated conversations about those we love.
Pros: quality, personalizable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out at a breast cancer awareness event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent button for participants to wear in support!
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We're handing buttons out to our walkers and runners at our Breast Cancer Event. They will be a nice addition to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A party hit!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We distributed the buttons the morning before our afternoon social. They generated conversation, and people asked where they were purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Product !!!!
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Once a month a group of retired ladies meet for lunch and I decided to give each one a breast cancer awareness button in October. They loved it. I gave some to my daughter to pass out to her co-workers. Afterwards my daughter and I both received request for buttons, so we ordered more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T03:51:16.888-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.