Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT IS THE BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockaway Beach, MO
I had worn these last year and loved them. When we had our campaign at the Post Office for Breast Cancer Awareness we would hand these out for those who had bought our Breast Cancer Stamps. There were a lot of tears shed for those who lost loved ones but also tears of joy for being a survivor and was very thankful for giving them a button to show them how much we care!!!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the personal touch
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Basehor, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use at our imaging center during October Awareness for breast cancer. The buttons were a big hit and patients seemed to like them very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Great size. I liked that they were very visible. My friend was able to write 3 names on one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun idea
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sorority anniversary. One of my sorority sisters is a breast cancer survivor, so this was awesome! Several family members of the other sorority sisters were also survivors, so it was a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy sfor that special activity
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:pa
These were really popular, and folks are still wearing them! They liked being able to personalize them, and they generated conversations about those we love.
Pros: quality, personalizable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out at a breast cancer awareness event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent button for participants to wear in support!
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We're handing buttons out to our walkers and runners at our Breast Cancer Event. They will be a nice addition to our event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A party hit!
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We distributed the buttons the morning before our afternoon social. They generated conversation, and people asked where they were purchased!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:14:59.402-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.