Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
29
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
29 of 77(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
29
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
29 of 77(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
29
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
29 of 77(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWSOME
Date:June 22, 2010
Customer avatar
kheart
Location:Omaha Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my daughters 8th birthday party and i purchaced these bands becaues they are the new thing out for kids to collect. I purchaced 4 of each kind. and passed them out at the party and the girls went nuts. the deal you get is right on. you get 50 for 4.99 and on the other websites you get 24 for 4.99 so you make the choice. if you choose this product you are getting a good deal all around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mom of Twins
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DoublyBlessed
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Microphones do look a little phallic, but there were only 4 in the pack I received, so I just removed them. Mine didn't stick too badly and came apart from each other intact.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and durable
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
amandasmommy
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they seem very durable even though they feel a little thin but they're a great deal, price and quantity wise.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The Absolute Worst!!!
Date:February 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mjb1018
When I received the silly bands only ONE was in the shape of a guitar. The others were unknown shapes and most were broken. I had purchased them for my daughter’s rock star party and I ended up throwing them away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:January 26, 2012
Customer avatar
gabesgram1812
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All stuck together in a tiny bag and fell apart when trying to pull them out. Most of what I got were the microphones (I think) which just look like oblong shapes. Very thin and poor quality. Can't imagine they will last long on the kids.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:January 16, 2012
Customer avatar
LearningCenterManager
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The items were all smashed together in tiny little bags. Some were even stuck together and ripped while trying to get them apart. Also, the "microphone" was a bit too phallic looking and we had to sort through every bag and dispose of them right away. Would not buy these ever again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BalloonsWithATwist
Location:Las Vegas, NV
The bracelets did not resemble the shapes they were supposed to. They just looked like abstract shapes. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyAnimal1
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These silliy band braclets didn't actually shape like they were supposed to. They didnt really look like anything and were poor quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.