Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:January 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
used these to stuff pinatas, for kids party, nice alternative to candy-especially when they were on clearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Hanford, CA 93230, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these in a reward box for kids who make it to their sessions with me. The kids love them and I usually run out. Great price as I typically pay much more for them. I got them with free shipping so price was even better. No problems with quality or shapes being unrecognizable which is always a gamble no matter where you buy them. Terry's Village is very good about replacing defective merchandise for those people who had a bad batch. Just call them and they will send out new ones.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bands are OK
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bands were oddly shaped and break easily. The kids were disappointed. I guess I got what I paid for (they were on sale).
Pros: sale price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all recognizable shapes
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these for a "claw" machine filler. I"ve never understood the attraction with the 'silly bands,' but the kids love them anyway. I DID get these on CLEARANCE, so for less than a buck, they were well worth it. None of them were broken or unrecognizable shapes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE WERE GREAT!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix Arizona
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these, hesitant, after reading negative reviews. But 79 cents for 50...figured if could get 10 good ones, about 10 or 8 cents apiece, would be fine. ALL 50 were usable. Only one was twisted. I untwisted it. No smell. All great. No rips. No tears. Now I wish I had ordered more. I got free shipping when I got them. Mine look exactly like the picture above. For 79 cents, I say take a chance. These are for a Church Fall carnival. Giveaways for the children. Awsome. !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Oxford, IA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as prizes for our campground's Summer Carnival. I found 3 giraffes and 1 duck that I could actually identify. The rest looked like they had been crammed into the bag and subjected to some heat that left them twisted & unrecognizable.
I was disappointed by the quality, but the kids still seemed to enjoy them. I probably wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money!!!!
Date:August 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wanted my son's B-day party favours to stick to the animal theme and when I saw the 50 piece box of animal silly bands for $3.00 I thought I hit the jackpot. When I recieved them I couldn't even tell what they were!!!! They were ALL distorted and not a single one remotely looked like an animal, more like roadkill!! I guess it's true when they say you get what you pay for. To add insult to injury, my shipping was more than what I spent for the entire order. The other things I ordered were satisfactory but I don't think I'll be placing orders anytime soon!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T11:49:57.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_2249, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.