Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 36(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 36(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
22 of 36(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:January 24, 2012
Customer avatar
NanMpacts
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
used these to stuff pinatas, for kids party, nice alternative to candy-especially when they were on clearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TDee
Location:Hanford, CA 93230, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these in a reward box for kids who make it to their sessions with me. The kids love them and I usually run out. Great price as I typically pay much more for them. I got them with free shipping so price was even better. No problems with quality or shapes being unrecognizable which is always a gamble no matter where you buy them. Terry's Village is very good about replacing defective merchandise for those people who had a bad batch. Just call them and they will send out new ones.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bands are OK
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
racinteacher
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bands were oddly shaped and break easily. The kids were disappointed. I guess I got what I paid for (they were on sale).
Pros: sale price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all recognizable shapes
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these for a "claw" machine filler. I"ve never understood the attraction with the 'silly bands,' but the kids love them anyway. I DID get these on CLEARANCE, so for less than a buck, they were well worth it. None of them were broken or unrecognizable shapes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE WERE GREAT!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dizzygal
Location:Phoenix Arizona
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these, hesitant, after reading negative reviews. But 79 cents for 50...figured if could get 10 good ones, about 10 or 8 cents apiece, would be fine. ALL 50 were usable. Only one was twisted. I untwisted it. No smell. All great. No rips. No tears. Now I wish I had ordered more. I got free shipping when I got them. Mine look exactly like the picture above. For 79 cents, I say take a chance. These are for a Church Fall carnival. Giveaways for the children. Awsome. !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BetsyG
Location:Oxford, IA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as prizes for our campground's Summer Carnival. I found 3 giraffes and 1 duck that I could actually identify. The rest looked like they had been crammed into the bag and subjected to some heat that left them twisted & unrecognizable.
I was disappointed by the quality, but the kids still seemed to enjoy them. I probably wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money!!!!
Date:August 8, 2011
Customer avatar
brendaf103
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wanted my son's B-day party favours to stick to the animal theme and when I saw the 50 piece box of animal silly bands for $3.00 I thought I hit the jackpot. When I recieved them I couldn't even tell what they were!!!! They were ALL distorted and not a single one remotely looked like an animal, more like roadkill!! I guess it's true when they say you get what you pay for. To add insult to injury, my shipping was more than what I spent for the entire order. The other things I ordered were satisfactory but I don't think I'll be placing orders anytime soon!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok, but not the best quality
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NicoleZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My 5-year-old son loves silly bands and animals, so this was a great item for him. However, these weren't the best quality. The bands easily broke and it was hard to get some of them to form the shape of an animal.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.