Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 36(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bracelets
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
keepingitreal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these as prizes for a relay for life event. The bracelets have made a big comeback with kids! Some kids participated multiple times to try and get as many as possible! Loved seeing them walk around with them on. Excellent price and great assortment of colors and sayings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great amount 4 the $
Date:September 1, 2009
Customer avatar
JacMadTom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the best treat bag stuffers for B-day parties. The kids (ages 4- 12) do not care what they say as long as it is appropriate and it is. Kids are interested in the color and thats it. We also used these as carnival prizes and they were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best!
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gumby72
Bracelets were out of shape when received - quality not the best on the transparent bracelets. Needed to place them in hot water to give them a better shape.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Half of the purchase poor quality
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ghgr
I purchased a package of saying bracelets for a group party. Half of the bracelets were fine but half were a really thin, poor quality plastic. I couldn't give half the kids the nice ones and half the cheap ones so I ended up going to another store and buying better ones. I would have returned them all but had a deadline
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jjemeby
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased gel bracelets, pencils, erasers, and pencil sharpeners. To give out to students and they all seemed to like what they got. This was a very inexpensive way to give each child something that they could use. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, no assembly needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality could have been better.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Midcat
Location:Mpls
I used this as gifts for my students. Several of the bands broke the first day they wore them. Some of the bracelets were very poorly made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Students love them!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MissEllenPianoTeacher
Location:MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I offer prizes to my piano students. These are great for both the older, (11-14) and younger kids. Lots of colors and sayings on them. They really enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.