Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 34(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 34(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 34(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:anchorage, ak
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a very good price and worked well in gift bags. This is an assortment and some were much better quality than others.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not satisfied with some of the sayings on wristbands, sayings are not appropriate for children! Some of the wristbands are thin and they vary in sizes
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Covina, CA
Not satisfied with quality and some statements on wristbands!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for a give away item at fair. The bracelets are ok - was disappointed that you really cannot read the words on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Morgantown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst product ever
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the reason this was the worst product ever, was because they look cheap, poorly made, too, could not sell them, even if I wanted to, I could not even give them away, because they look that bad. they need to be stronger, I'm so sorry I had to write this about your product, but I think you can make this product better.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
LORRAINE HART
3/29/2016
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:35:28.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.