Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bracelets
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
keepingitreal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these as prizes for a relay for life event. The bracelets have made a big comeback with kids! Some kids participated multiple times to try and get as many as possible! Loved seeing them walk around with them on. Excellent price and great assortment of colors and sayings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DrLydiaGray
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value for Item
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
StacyCooley
Location:Turlock, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, inexpensive item for giveaways.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
like them
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katbez
Location:Gainesville, Tx
At the community event we had a little boy come back 12 times so he could get one of every bracelet we had. I had to send him away after 12, so they were a hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thin Bracelets
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cloverreign
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bracelets were not like the ones you buy in stores. They were very thin and didn't all lay flat. They kept bunching up. Not worth purchasing!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nnot
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
waky
Location:Sedalia, Mo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not what I expected. I was hoping they would be more substantial.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great Quality
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjborislaff
Location:Hollywood, FL
Bought this for a teambuilding event- to Identify teams. Out of the full amount, maybe 1/3 were of decent quality. The others were very flimsy, and basically broke when people when to put them on. Don't think I would order these again for a corporate event.
For little kids or a party they are cute enough, but they are pretty soft.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best!
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gumby72
Bracelets were out of shape when received - quality not the best on the transparent bracelets. Needed to place them in hot water to give them a better shape.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.