Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
23 of 38(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all sayings positive
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Bracelets did not all have positive sayings. Radioactive, toxic, I can't remember others. Threw them out. There were others I thought were iffy, such as bling-bling and groovy. I appreciated the ones that said dream or courage or love and hope. These will be handed out by a church at a community Halloween fest for elementary age children.
Many of the bracelets had ragged edges. Tossed those, too.
Didn't expect so many to be translucent.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, choice of words
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bracelets were perfect for my event.
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We gave these out as welcome gifts. Our residents loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Inappropriate bracelets
Date:August 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Definitely not what I expected. Some sayings are inappropriate such as toxic. Who wants to give a kid a bracelet that says toxic or hazardous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality; lack of variety
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The "variety" consisted of two "handfuls" of the same type of bracelet, with almost identical phrases: either "groovy" or "glitter critter." The few bracelets that had other phrases weren't even positive, such as "hazardous", "caution", or "iced." The clear plastic bracelets look like they have been warped and melted, in fact, some of them stuck together to the point that when you tried to separate them, it would leave marks on the other bracelets. I will never order these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality, lack of variety
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:anchorage, ak
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a very good price and worked well in gift bags. This is an assortment and some were much better quality than others.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:41:55.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.