Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Saying bracelets assortment
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, Az
Great for children's birthday not for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I expected
Date:February 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena,CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bands were so cheap looking sad , I expected better quality based on the description and based on the fact they were. Designed for children , so small hardly able to fit on my wrist price was poor based on the quality should have been free an insult, not even wotth the effort to return them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the verbiage was questionable
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Worthington OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these bracelets to include in Valentine's Day gift bags for 2nd graders. They were cute, but some of the verbiage was inappropriate for bracelets that I would give to children to wear. For example, some of the bracelets said "Toxic" on them, and some said "Radioactive." I don't think those would be appropriate for me to give to students. There were also some that were not quite as bad, but just a little weird, like "Bling Bling."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought for work as a reward for pedi patients. We love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money.
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets are a great motivator for our sixth grade students. We will use Oriental Trading again.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T05:41:09.246-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.