Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 32(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 32(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 32(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bracelets
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these as prizes for a relay for life event. The bracelets have made a big comeback with kids! Some kids participated multiple times to try and get as many as possible! Loved seeing them walk around with them on. Excellent price and great assortment of colors and sayings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Morgantown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst product ever
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the reason this was the worst product ever, was because they look cheap, poorly made, too, could not sell them, even if I wanted to, I could not even give them away, because they look that bad. they need to be stronger, I'm so sorry I had to write this about your product, but I think you can make this product better.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
LORRAINE HART
3/29/2016
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bracelets for a cause
Date:January 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Central NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these bracelets to give to the people that supported me that donated money for the cause I was raising money for. I opened the bag and I was so disappointed that the assortment was made very cheap. I was under the assumption that an assortment was an assortment of sayings on the bracelets not the bracelet themselves.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value for Item
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Turlock, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, inexpensive item for giveaways.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
like them
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, Tx
At the community event we had a little boy come back 12 times so he could get one of every bracelet we had. I had to send him away after 12, so they were a hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:35:21.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.