Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
24 of 41(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I expected
Date:February 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena,CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bands were so cheap looking sad , I expected better quality based on the description and based on the fact they were. Designed for children , so small hardly able to fit on my wrist price was poor based on the quality should have been free an insult, not even wotth the effort to return them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the verbiage was questionable
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Worthington OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these bracelets to include in Valentine's Day gift bags for 2nd graders. They were cute, but some of the verbiage was inappropriate for bracelets that I would give to children to wear. For example, some of the bracelets said "Toxic" on them, and some said "Radioactive." I don't think those would be appropriate for me to give to students. There were also some that were not quite as bad, but just a little weird, like "Bling Bling."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought for work as a reward for pedi patients. We love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money.
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets are a great motivator for our sixth grade students. We will use Oriental Trading again.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all sayings positive
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Bracelets did not all have positive sayings. Radioactive, toxic, I can't remember others. Threw them out. There were others I thought were iffy, such as bling-bling and groovy. I appreciated the ones that said dream or courage or love and hope. These will be handed out by a church at a community Halloween fest for elementary age children.
Many of the bracelets had ragged edges. Tossed those, too.
Didn't expect so many to be translucent.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, choice of words
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Sayings Bracelet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-30 T07:32:20.111-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.