Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 38(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the bracelets and found that they are just what I expected and received them in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, holiday favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the goody bowl.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to go in the trick or treat bowl. They are sugar, nut and gluten free so I think they will cover most food issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
large assortment with bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but could be a little more durable
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
These are a little thinner than I expected. The colors assortment and sayings were varied, but I am unsure how well they will hold up
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good quality...questionable phrases
Date:April 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NW Florida
The bracelets were used for community Easter egg hunt. Quality was good but some of the “Fun Phrases” inappropriate for kids. Had several kids question why they were “toxic”, “hazardous” and “dirty”. I would definitely recommend sorting out bracelets depending on the age of your audience.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
absolutely horrible quality
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:fulton ny
Horrible quality, they were mostly all stuck together and unable to pull apart without breaking.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Some were nice, some broke quickly
Date:August 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:York PA
We were disappointed. Most of the bracelets were very thin and broke easily. There were only a few out of each bag (maybe 10%) that were really worth anything.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Saying bracelets assortment
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, Az
Great for children's birthday not for adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:36:18.888-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1741, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.