Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun for kids and adults too
Date:May 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for my store (and for an outdoor festival we vend) and was very impressed. The quality is actually very nice - the wands blow great bubbles easily. Just so you all know the colors are really more of blue and red not blue and pink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As advertised
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Orchidgirl
Location:Tacoma, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look exactly as pictured. Great gift for my students.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Txgurl
Bought 2 dozen of the star shaped bubbles for my school kids. I was very disappointed with this product. The bubble wands fell off of most if not all the necklaces. The plastic clasps on the string did not close so the kids could not wear them, and the bubbles themselves did not work. ( made very little bubbles).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
divamom32
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as favors for a cowgirl party they look better than I expected. haven't opened any but I'm sure they will be a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were okay
Date:July 13, 2009
Customer avatar
PhilliesPhan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These look very cute. The children loved wearing them but the bubbles were lame. Some produced bubbles where some bottles produced nothing. Not soapy enough? Don't know but they do look cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great!
Date:June 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NINI5
Location:WPB, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bubbles worked great. It has a good amount in them. The picture makes it seem lke they are pink and light blue, but they are really red and dark blue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bubble fun
Date:June 26, 2009
Customer avatar
1craftymama
Location:new jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered them for a class event because the colors work for both boys and girls; while, the neckless would keep things hands free. The kids just loved them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:June 23, 2009
Customer avatar
beachparty200
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them! they were perfect for our "beach party" gift bags : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.