Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 25, 2008
Customer avatar
mom
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Out of all the stuff that I order for presents, the keychains was the best. They are the perfect gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
fell apart
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
Location:Rockville, MD
key chain fell apart
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not buy again
Date:October 9, 2010
Customer avatar
4webergirls
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 dozen of these and the ribbon on each one is very poorly painted. Disappointed as I was giving these away at a fundraiser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK purchase
Date:October 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SBurgess
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for a fundraiser, they are cute but after 2 weeks the paint was chipping off :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Ribbon Key Rings
Date:October 28, 2009
Customer avatar
msnoop
Location:daphne, AL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Key rings are great for the price, ribbons are good weight and sturdy. Some of the rings attaching the ribbon to key ring were not very secured (so could fall off easily).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will Not Buy Again
Date:July 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Breast Cancer Supporter
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thes are not the best of quality. They come in more of a hot pink color then a soft pink. The paint chips of also. Will not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not to good
Date:March 17, 2009
Customer avatar
aj
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
item chips, and everytime they come in a diff. color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First Time!
Date:March 8, 2009
Customer avatar
IslandG
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I may not order these again. I have a few that were scratched and the pink paint came off. They are a bit flimsy. Not good for as a fundraiser item, but great for a giveaway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.