Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item!!
Date:May 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kcmetwo
Location:Illinois
I bought these for a benefit that I am helping with and when they came in they were great! I am getting ready to order more because I don't think we will have enough! Great quality and I am sure they will be a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntPaul
Location:NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to hold our personalized buttons that my family wore to this year's Celebration of Life Walk. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teamroper
Location:oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was just as described.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What I was looking for
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PMPP
Location:SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for this type item but did not want heavy looking like a belt around your neck badge holder. This was exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good price okay
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
gannie06
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very dissappointed they were red and not pink. Wanted pink
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not pink
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
spaggetti
I bought these for people to wear at work. I work for a drugstore chain and thought these would be perfect for us to wear. But the ribbons are red ,not pink. I spoke to a online customer service rep and they sent me a gift certificate. So I am pleased that they stand behind thier products.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are not Pink!!
Date:September 29, 2011
Customer avatar
nanacc
I bought these badge holders to be worn for Breast Cancer Awareness Month at the hospital where I work.
They are not "pink" ribbons but "red". The picture clearly shows pink ribbons. These should not have been sent,. I should have received a call informing me of the color difference. Very poor customer service.
Cons: not as shown in catalogue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ribbons are NOT pink
Date:September 16, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkSurvivor
Location:Oregon
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased to use for a Breast Cancer event. The ribbons are NOT pink (they are red). I will be returning them - - - VERY DISSAPOINTED!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.