Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
64 of 92(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
64 of 92(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
64 of 92(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Bracelet for Survivors
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace55
Location:newark, oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is great for giving to family and friends and for survivors, however it would be nice to purchase the survivor bracelet only pack or this multi pack. As a SURVIVOR I'm proud to wear daily. This is also a great item to see at a community event or used for a fund raiser to show support to Breast Cancer Awareness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:February 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Shuke
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Breast Cancer Awareness Braclets were a great find and helped in our fund raiser. They came quickly and were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tumcsec
Location:Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been searching for 3 years for a good solid pink survivor bracelet. Even though there were others in this pack, I ordered them. The bracelets were very thin and misshapen. I was disappointed. I thought they would be much thicker than they were.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, thinness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The largest majority of the bracelets broke as the students were putting them on their wrists.
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
sissy45
Location:TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These pink cancer awareness bracelets were POOR.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very thin
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cancercusaders
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These came in a plastic bag all stuck together, some inside out, in a ball, and will not lay straight. They are very thin. Like rubber bands not like the bracelet's I've had before. 4 broke trying to turn right side out and flatten out. All but 8 were survivor. Selling for fund raiser and most are not survivors so it made selling these tough.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DHyder
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I didn't like was the tag on every bracelet. I was using these to wrap around shirts for a fundraiser for a friend with breast cancer. I left them on but wish they hadn't been there. Other than that, they had nice inspirational words on each bracelet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item qualiy
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeverlyinSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
The bracelets are thinner than I expected.
Pros: color
Cons: thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Survivor Celebration
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
survivorohio
Location:Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They ripe too easily. They men in our group can't even wear them, they do not fit them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.