Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
73 of 96(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
73 of 96(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
73 of 96(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Bracelet for Survivors
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace55
Location:newark, oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is great for giving to family and friends and for survivors, however it would be nice to purchase the survivor bracelet only pack or this multi pack. As a SURVIVOR I'm proud to wear daily. This is also a great item to see at a community event or used for a fund raiser to show support to Breast Cancer Awareness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:February 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Shuke
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Breast Cancer Awareness Braclets were a great find and helped in our fund raiser. They came quickly and were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing items
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Memzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is an amazing purchase and is great for fundraisers, and other events for raising awareness.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for fundraisers
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
StandingStrong2013
Location:North Vernon, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In 2013 I helped co-host a breast cancer awareness fundraiser, we had these bracelets along with some other items. The bracelets that said survivor we gave to breast cancer survivors. We will be purchasing more of these bracelets for this years fundraiser they are a great sale item along with the other awareness items. My mother is a survivor so I wear my pink bracelet everyday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok for the price
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bethanyf
Location:butler pa
These were perfect for kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are a very poor product. Can't even give away.
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sport3203
Location:Westland, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor product. Each individual bracelet comes with a tag wrapped around it with a glue adhesive. When removed it discolors the bracelet. Also, they are packaged together in a bag so compressed that they appear to have melted together. They had to be pulled apart and then even left marks and divots on the bracelets from where they were separated. Then even after 3 days left around a cylinder to try and regain their shape still not holding their shape, distorted and curling up.
Cons: quality, shipping/storage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for the price
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ModernEdge
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price! Arrived a bit bunched up and were hard to smooth back out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lbridges
Location:Missouri
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Though they were very affordable since we were doing a fundraiser, I was not pleased with the overall quality. They faded very easily and if stretched the color changed. They were also very flimsy. All the money we raised went to a good cause, but I felt that the quality could have been better.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.