Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
65 of 91(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
65 of 91(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
65 of 91(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Bracelet for Survivors
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Grace55
Location:newark, oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is great for giving to family and friends and for survivors, however it would be nice to purchase the survivor bracelet only pack or this multi pack. As a SURVIVOR I'm proud to wear daily. This is also a great item to see at a community event or used for a fund raiser to show support to Breast Cancer Awareness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:February 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Shuke
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Breast Cancer Awareness Braclets were a great find and helped in our fund raiser. They came quickly and were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very thin
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cancercusaders
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These came in a plastic bag all stuck together, some inside out, in a ball, and will not lay straight. They are very thin. Like rubber bands not like the bracelet's I've had before. 4 broke trying to turn right side out and flatten out. All but 8 were survivor. Selling for fund raiser and most are not survivors so it made selling these tough.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DHyder
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I didn't like was the tag on every bracelet. I was using these to wrap around shirts for a fundraiser for a friend with breast cancer. I left them on but wish they hadn't been there. Other than that, they had nice inspirational words on each bracelet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item qualiy
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BeverlyinSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
The bracelets are thinner than I expected.
Pros: color
Cons: thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Survivor Celebration
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
survivorohio
Location:Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They ripe too easily. They men in our group can't even wear them, they do not fit them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing items
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Memzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is an amazing purchase and is great for fundraisers, and other events for raising awareness.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for fundraisers
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
StandingStrong2013
Location:North Vernon, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In 2013 I helped co-host a breast cancer awareness fundraiser, we had these bracelets along with some other items. The bracelets that said survivor we gave to breast cancer survivors. We will be purchasing more of these bracelets for this years fundraiser they are a great sale item along with the other awareness items. My mother is a survivor so I wear my pink bracelet everyday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.