Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
26 of 53(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
26 of 53(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
26 of 53(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for the Price
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brawley, CA
Great give-away at Health Fairs and School Events.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these are just average
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these bracelets keep turning inside out, and the words on the bracelets are almost impossible to read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I worn my bracelet 1 day it started to lose shape and a black ring developed around the edge. The bracelet itself was too thin and the lettering could not be read without straining.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Bracelets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awareness braclets
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Katy, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bracelet was cute, reasonable, the one I wore broke right away, split right in two.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer Bracelets
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was excited by ordering these bracelets. I use things of this nature to support victims of breast cancer. My daughter is struggling with this disease and I create little trinkets as a little something to brighten her day and those that have no one. I donate these things to other patients. The bracelets are fragile. When stretched just beyond the size they pop open and break. Several of the ones in the packet are defective in that way and I don't feel comfortable giving them away. I would not offer them to anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bracelets
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
I like them but they were a little on the small side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been searching for 3 years for a good solid pink survivor bracelet. Even though there were others in this pack, I ordered them. The bracelets were very thin and misshapen. I was disappointed. I thought they would be much thicker than they were.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, thinness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The largest majority of the bracelets broke as the students were putting them on their wrists.
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These pink cancer awareness bracelets were POOR.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:17:56.581-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1654, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.