Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get gift for visitor's bags
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something else to add to our welcome bags given to newcomers attending our church. These bracelets were a welcome gift for all. we are now adding them to our bags.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So-so
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Bright pink and magenta colors were too much alike - one should be in a different color range. The words in each color varied, so basically the words didn't make a difference for our purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boyd, MN
We had planned to use these for those participating in games at Relay for Life; however, the weather was "iffy" and we never set up the games as planned. The bracelets will now be given to those participating in Vacation Bible School. We like the bright colors and the imprinting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright & Good
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a rubber bracelet that was really cheap for my business event that I am organizing. I did not have a lot to spend and had to purchase a large quantity. These were great. They more like a thick rubber band, but the embroider on them looks great. These are perfectly fine for what we are using them for: something to throw on the tables for everyone. These do look kinda small, but people tried them on and they fit great. Each bracelet has a small white tag on it so I had to remove all of them as we are handing these out. I would recommend these to people. They are colorful and fun. Keep in mind they are not a super expensive rubber bracelet, but for us they work really well for what we are needing them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for inclusion in "goody bags" for young kids at a church community event. Hopefully, the kids will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best party kids disco favor
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baldwin , NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved quality
Best price ever
Good quantity
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to identify groups of kids quickly
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gulf Breeze, Florida
Used the bracelets to help everyone identify quickly what groups the campers were in.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun braceles
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Metairie, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colors and inspiration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:18:16.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.