Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
vbs
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iceteanice
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrattanTLCWalk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
Date:February 10, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
Location:Wamic, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:September 24, 2010
Customer avatar
avery121
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hoped for better
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlpower
Location:Irvington, NJ
I realized for that price I was not going to get something of quality...but I was still disappointed. They really look tacky!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pink bracelet in the assortment pack is a fuchsia not the pink color used for breast cancer.
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkfiretrucks
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
There are some little extra plastic tags for a lack of a better word. We just snipped them off. The orange bracelet has an imprint on the inside. Looks like maybe an order code, not sure. We support all cancers so for the price the value is great.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for rewards!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher1972
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be great rewards in my first sacraments class. They are durable and attractive. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.