Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
vbs
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LuvinMyLife
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
iceteanice
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GrattanTLCWalk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
Date:February 10, 2011
Customer avatar
goodie2011
Location:Wamic, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:September 24, 2010
Customer avatar
avery121
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cheapened product
Date:July 13, 2014
Customer avatar
customer52
Location:Vancouver, WA
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased with the even assortment and quality of the bracelets. They are thinner and flimsy. There is not a good mix of saying at all. We received a bunch of "courage" and "faith" and as few as two of other messages. In the past there was an even number of each message.
Cons: quality, not a good mix
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quantities of each word style drastically varies per unit
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MilitaryMinistry
Location:Italy
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased 30 units to give one set of 6 bracelets to each of 120 children for an outreach event. However, quantities of each individual bracelet (i.e. specific word) per unit were variable. [One style only had 99 pieces, so we can't properly host 120 children.] No information about such variations in the online description, so I'm very disappointed. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: quality, consistency per unit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hoped for better
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Girlpower
Location:Irvington, NJ
I realized for that price I was not going to get something of quality...but I was still disappointed. They really look tacky!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.