Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
vbs
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant wait to give these VBS kids, they look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this for the kids attending the party.
Just right favor for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these to wrap the t-shirts for our Cancer walk. They work awesome and the people love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR THE KIDS
Date:February 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Wamic, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for our kids in our youth ministry for Valentines & they absolutely loved them. i found them to be durable & you can actually read the wordings on all of them.
The kids were overjoyed with these & they instantly went onto their arms. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for quality & something worth the price. Theya re great insentives for kids/teens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:September 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product. Liked by all ages, great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great product for kids
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a VBS sports camp. The small kids wore them on their ankles and older kids on their wrists. They fit teens also. Only 1 or 2 of mine were folded, but still usable. I would not keep them in a hot car though as that might mess them up. I do wish the words showed up a bit more on them, but for the money a great product. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
high quality product
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Russell, PA
Purchased to give to the children daily at VBS. They are colorful, solidly made, and should delight the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ellwood City, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've ordered these a few times for VBS. They are a great value and the kids love them. Definitely a good purchase and not something that gets wasted because they actually love wearing them....both young and old kids. Very good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T11:34:33.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1653, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.