Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bells did not jingle loudly BUT still made noise.
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these beautiful bracelets for my OCC BOXES, for the 5-9 & 10-14 year old girls. They are beautiful, colorful, festive, none broken, may or may not fit large adult hand. I loved that they jingled a LITTLE, but NOT loudly like pure tone metal bells. I'M THRILLED BECAUSE I ALSO ADDED THREE OTC ITEMS TO MATCH. FIRST WERE THE LARGE COLORED JINGLE BELLS MADE OF METAL (at least over 1&1/4"), with COLORED LANYARDS & OTHER MATCHING BEADS (beads w/ AT LEAST 5mm HOLE) TO STRING MATCHING, LOUD NECKLACES. Will include all pieces in OCC BOXES in a small baggie for each box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult may like
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for children.
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these items to give with a holiday story. The bracelets are very cute. Make a nice stocking gift. They fit nicely in the red 2" gift boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:East Bridgewater Ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for elementary school children's stockings/gift bags for some of the girls. I received them, and they are made well enough for the price. They are cute festive and I think the girls will like them. If only I could receive the rest of the order for the boys I could have this project wrapped up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality better than other braclets
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Braclets were good for adults & Kids. Wished they really did ring, but was okay with purchase
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish bells rang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was for gifts.Everyone loved them
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ca.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price and quality.Everyone I gave them to loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was for gifts.Everyone loved them
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ca.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price and quality.Everyone I gave them to loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Jingly
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Corydon, IN 47112, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the ladies I work with were pleased with their little gift and enjoyed feeling festive for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Jingly
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Corydon, IN 47112, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the ladies I work with were pleased with their little gift and enjoyed feeling festive for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:41:36.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1556, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.