Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift
Date:December 1, 2009
Customer avatar
buncolady
Location:East Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bracelets are just perfect for the small but personal gifts for the ladies in my Bunco club. They have a delightful jingle sound when worn - even the older generation love Christmas bracelets like these. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality better than other braclets
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cuzz
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Braclets were good for adults & Kids. Wished they really did ring, but was okay with purchase
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish bells rang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was for gifts.Everyone loved them
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RK
Location:ca.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price and quality.Everyone I gave them to loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Jingly
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mammacat
Location:Corydon, IN 47112, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the ladies I work with were pleased with their little gift and enjoyed feeling festive for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not the best quality
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
gym mom
Location:MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they look soooo cute in the magazine and online! but the bells are very flimsy and don't make any noise. the beads are pretty poor quality as well. can't use them for gift giving purposes but we salvaged them by putting them in my daughter's birthday party goodie bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bracelets, using for gifts
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. These bracelets are very colorful and very festive and will make nice gifts to go into my "Operation Christmas Child" shoe boxes. I'm sure the child receiving one will be delighted. I will be my pleasure to also give them to the girls in my AWANA class at church.
Pros: very festive and well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone I know will want one of these bracelets at holiday time.
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy J.
Location:GA.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clearly, I will need a lot more of these charming and well made holiday bracelets. I can be more generous to others as I can afford to shop here!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, colorful and affordable
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Trellis
These are colorful and fun, quality is good..use for stocking stuffings and on packages.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.