Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
makski
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our 4th of July celebration. The price was great and they were a really big hit with both kids and adults. They were easy and to assemble. The kids are still talking about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LongBeachMama
Location:Long Beach,CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute. lasts the full night for the kiddo western theme party. good enough for the value! any glow thing is always a HIT!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for hours of fun
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
articuno75
Location:Portland, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Provides hours of light for children to play with. My daughter and her friends love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Springfield, OH, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids will love these for our 4th of July party. The red is a little bit pinkish and the blue a little purple-ish but the kids won't care.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big hit!
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ProjMgtPro
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nothing makes the kids happier than glow in the dark anything.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great!
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Midgt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I caught these on sale, so they were a couple dollars cheaper than the rest of the bracelets. These were easier to put together, with the connectors, than the other bracelets, and they lasted quite a while. When first "set", they would be red/white/blue, but as they glowed on, they would become a sort of solid mesh of the colors. We used them at an overnight cancer walk for the Patriotic Fun Lap, though, and they were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Tri Colored
Date:July 6, 2010
Customer avatar
kasper
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very hard to put together with the plastic clips. It is NOT tricolored like it should be. It is red and blue no white. We wanted them for our patriotic party at work. Kind of high price for two colors and lots of problems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Big Hit
Date:June 25, 2010
Customer avatar
GreatDane
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size for a bracelet or string two together for a necklace. Kids and adults loved them for a night out at Six Flags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.