Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made!
Date:March 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A gentle reminder
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THEY ARE GREAT!
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Beaver City, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses for the congregation to have as a remembrance of the Lenten Play our youth do during Holy Week. They loved them! The quality is much better than the picture shows. Thank you for having these products available at an affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always buy this item when I place an order
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
Location:CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the wooden cross and the string for the necklace but am very unhappy with the breakaway feature on it. Most people I give this item to say the breakaway feature doesn't hold up and they end up losing the cross. I would rather have it sold the other way when it was just tied together. I have to remove the breakaway piece and then tie it myself before I give can it away.
Pros: great giveway item
Cons: Assembly, quality, doesn't hold up with the breakaway part.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great products at reasonable price!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pastorDouglas
Location:New York, NY
The dove pins are just right and beautiful. The crosses are perfect but the string is too short.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cords come unattached from new required break-away latches and require repair before wearing.
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sjteacher
Location:nola
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We've bought these for years and loved them, but the new "break-away" latches are terrible. Many of the cords come unattached from the latch before even wearing them and require knotting them anyway... time consuming!
Pros: inexpensive in bulk, wooden cross construction good
Cons: Assembly, quality, cord easily detaches from new break-away latches
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great hand outs
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
muggy
Location:pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gave these as small gifts to Sunday school class & grandchildren. Nice for the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
alijess
Location:florida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice to give out in stocking stuffers. I would order this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.