Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A valuable tool
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My brother gives these out to his friends to remind them that Jesus Christ is here for them. Most of his friends live far from the Lord so these are seeds planted in the hearts of those who are lost but seeking God.
Pros: affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
I have ordered these before for a mission project our church does. I was very pleased before, so I ordered more this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hubby pastor/carpenter had to have wood cross
Date:February 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fall festival prize 4 kidz hubby made me buy him 1
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great incentive for camp
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The string connectors are cheap plastic, but are made to break away on purpose for safety. For this price they are great for Awana camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get Mission Trip item
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cartersville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get Mission Trip item
Pros: quality
Cons: little hard too open
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Crosses are very durable and cost effective to give out.
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, share his blessings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cross plastic???
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this cross years ago & it was wooden, I assumed this would be the same thing but it was plastic & not as realistic
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway Gift
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Bedford, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was looking for a cross necklace to give to people as a witnessing tool. This met all my requirements (size, safety, and quality). Will definitely be ordering this item in quantity again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:45:59.832-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.