Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made!
Date:March 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A gentle reminder
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THEY ARE GREAT!
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Beaver City, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses for the congregation to have as a remembrance of the Lenten Play our youth do during Holy Week. They loved them! The quality is much better than the picture shows. Thank you for having these products available at an affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel03
Location:ohio
Good for the price not great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain!
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There is a large homeless population in my city, so I carry individually wrapped socks in my car to give out. I like to put something inside each pair, like a stone with an inscription (from Terry's Village), or a little wooden cross (also from Terry's Village). When I saw the Cross Necklaces, I thought they would be perfect! I bought 3 dozen and just removed the break-away feature and tied the ends. I think they'll be very much appreciated!
Pros: great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Living4Christ
Location:Texas
I like these and the kids did too. You can easily cut the string and tie knots in the ends to make it fit any age child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Touch
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although we celebrated the Easter Bunny, it was also a way to reinforce to the kids what Easter was really about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked well for Easter Egg Hunt
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sewingbee
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for one of the items in eggs for Easter Egg Hunt. Kids liked having cross necklaces as one of the prizes. Little ones seem to prefer colored plastic crosses and older kids like better quality crosses. This one fit the middle range of preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.