Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made!
Date:March 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A gentle reminder
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THEY ARE GREAT!
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Beaver City, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses for the congregation to have as a remembrance of the Lenten Play our youth do during Holy Week. They loved them! The quality is much better than the picture shows. Thank you for having these products available at an affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Living4Christ
Location:Texas
I like these and the kids did too. You can easily cut the string and tie knots in the ends to make it fit any age child.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Touch
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although we celebrated the Easter Bunny, it was also a way to reinforce to the kids what Easter was really about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked well for Easter Egg Hunt
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sewingbee
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for one of the items in eggs for Easter Egg Hunt. Kids liked having cross necklaces as one of the prizes. Little ones seem to prefer colored plastic crosses and older kids like better quality crosses. This one fit the middle range of preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Good Purchase
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
collette
Location:Grapevine/Colleyville, TX
Bought these to place in Easter eggs at my daughters preschool. I wanted something besides candy and the teacher said it was an excellent choice especially since she had just read the Easter story to the children. Had several left over and she was able to give out to more of her friends that were not in the class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always buy this item when I place an order
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
Location:CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the wooden cross and the string for the necklace but am very unhappy with the breakaway feature on it. Most people I give this item to say the breakaway feature doesn't hold up and they end up losing the cross. I would rather have it sold the other way when it was just tied together. I have to remove the breakaway piece and then tie it myself before I give can it away.
Pros: great giveway item
Cons: Assembly, quality, doesn't hold up with the breakaway part.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.