Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What we needed
Date:August 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Auburn, NY
We wanted something to give out as a welcome gift to folks visiting the church. I was suggested we give small wooden crosses and so these were ordered. Nothing amazing but very nice and each one comes individually packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent necklace.
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Great, great necklace? I will order again for sure long cord. Any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Purchased 4 dozen for our 2017 Vacation Bible School Craft Class. These wooden crosses are well made. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A valuable tool
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My brother gives these out to his friends to remind them that Jesus Christ is here for them. Most of his friends live far from the Lord so these are seeds planted in the hearts of those who are lost but seeking God.
Pros: affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
I have ordered these before for a mission project our church does. I was very pleased before, so I ordered more this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hubby pastor/carpenter had to have wood cross
Date:February 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fall festival prize 4 kidz hubby made me buy him 1
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great incentive for camp
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The string connectors are cheap plastic, but are made to break away on purpose for safety. For this price they are great for Awana camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get Mission Trip item
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cartersville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get Mission Trip item
Pros: quality
Cons: little hard too open
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T00:43:57.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.