Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made!
Date:March 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cross plastic???
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this cross years ago & it was wooden, I assumed this would be the same thing but it was plastic & not as realistic
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway Gift
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Bedford, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was looking for a cross necklace to give to people as a witnessing tool. This met all my requirements (size, safety, and quality). Will definitely be ordering this item in quantity again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice crosses for the money
Date:April 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bettendorf, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to handout after our annual Easter Egg hunt at our church. I stapled a simple message on them as a promotional item that has deeper meaning. They are nicely made, especially for the money! I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an excellent product and I have given it away to a number of churches, Pastors and people.
Date:November 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given this product away and it can be an excellent part of any Christian witness, evangelism and/or outreach program. The best use is not as a party favor:etc. What a find! (Note the only problem is the knot consolidating the cord is extremely difficult to untie particularly for seniors, the ailing and the disabled.) Someone needs to untie this knot for them.. Not for very young children! But mature kids can handle the crosses with adult supervision.
Pros: adults and others, meaningful gift or tool
Cons: quality, the knots are hard to untie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was exactly as described, delivered exactly as promised and made a nice addition to our activity. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good price and great quality
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will use these cross necklaces for our reconciliation retreat..during the prayer service the parents will place the necklace around their child's head
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cross craft
Date:August 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these cross necklaces for VBS for the kids to add beads to. We purchased buckets of pony beads and snipped one end of the necklace (near the break away clasp) - took the crosses off, strung beads, added the cross back on, and then strung more beads. We then opened the clasp - strung the cut end back through and knotted. The results were great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T20:58:12.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.