Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs
Date:March 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Great to put in Easter Eggs and a great gift for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bargain of the year!
Date:February 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Laguna Hills CA
I was hunting for a small gift to give to our audience when we showed the Jesus Film in the Dominican Republic. These small crosses are very well made, no rejects in any of the 300 I ordered. The crosses are made of a reddish wood and the black wooden necklaces are breakaway. Thanks for the great quality and quick shipping, Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, breakaway cord
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:January 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
We had purchased the Crosses as a part of a gift for our new members. We lost track of where they were purchased from. I had several people who loved my Cross ask where they could buy one. I looked all over Internet and Retail stores looking for a replacement, but they were all cheaply made and tiny (less than 1 inch). I am delighted that we found the Crosses came from Oriental Trading at a more than reasonable price. There is a 7 year old boy that has been waiting for his for about two years.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for an 8th Grade Retreat
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased these last minute for our 8th grade retreat. I liked that they were individually packaged. They had a nice look to them. However, several broke after only a couple of hours. Luckily, I ordered extra. We needed them to stay in tact until the closing activity. Overall good for the price.
Pros: nice looking, cost efficient, individually packaged
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What we needed
Date:August 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Auburn, NY
We wanted something to give out as a welcome gift to folks visiting the church. I was suggested we give small wooden crosses and so these were ordered. Nothing amazing but very nice and each one comes individually packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent necklace.
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Great, great necklace? I will order again for sure long cord. Any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Purchased 4 dozen for our 2017 Vacation Bible School Craft Class. These wooden crosses are well made. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A valuable tool
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My brother gives these out to his friends to remind them that Jesus Christ is here for them. Most of his friends live far from the Lord so these are seeds planted in the hearts of those who are lost but seeking God.
Pros: affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:47:56.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.