Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must Have Purchase
Date:July 15, 2009
Customer avatar
CoolOne
Location:Chicago
I really enjoyed this product and the kids also love this item. We used them for the Fourth of July and it made everyone who used them including the adults make the place all-a-glow. I could not wait for the day to get dark so that everyone could enjoy them better. I would have my friends and family to order this product. Everyone enjoys that they light up and can be worn different ways
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
BargainBreezy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these and sold them for a JDRF fundraiser. The red is overpowering but the other 2 colors were really faded. I guess at nights it looks better, but feel the quality can be better. Also the red tends to run throughout the entire necklace-not really RWB.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Colors all Blended
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Shelly19
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After an hour, the red, white and blue all blended to a light pinkish color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adults loved them too
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
50% failures
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Socalbeachlovers
We purchased these for a 4th of July party and were very disappointed in the failure rate, between 40 - 50 % only glowed pinkish or a dull red with a little white mixed in. The ones that worked were a big hit though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth every penny...
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
onlymayhem
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these necklaces for a 4th of July BBQ...first they were only going to be for the children, yet when I begin passing them out even the adults wanted one. Every necklace was glowing well into the late night.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennae523TN
Location:Bluff City, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a high school football game and when we opened the tube and broke the glow sticks, none of them glowed! NOT ONE! There were several younger fans who were looking forward to having these and none of them worked. Nothing more disappointing than seeing sad little faces! Will not order these from OTC ever again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lakegirl6
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The glow necklaces were supposed to be red, white and blue... a more accurate description should have been pink and purple. They also came with plastic connectors which were loose enough for the necklaces to easily come apart! Not to mention that 3 never even glowed up. We have ordered them every year and were disappointed this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissapointed with this shipment of Glow Necklaces
Date:July 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Bodhi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sadly - we were dissappointed with this shipment of Glow Necklaces. (Every summer we stock up on Glow Necklaces/Bracelets for our camping trips and have always been VERY happy.) Several of the necklaces in this batch were already cracked when they arrived and thus didn't glow. Also, the style of the connectors has changed - these new ones often popped apart and fell off, thus we lost several at night and couldn't wear them. We prefer the two-part connectors, they are a much tight fit and don't slide off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.