Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must for the 4th!
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Every year we have a huge July 4th party. We have been buying these necklaces each year and all our guests look forward to wearing them - especially the kids! So fun!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these added some fun and excitement to our 4th of july celebration!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these and sold them for a JDRF fundraiser. The red is overpowering but the other 2 colors were really faded. I guess at nights it looks better, but feel the quality can be better. Also the red tends to run throughout the entire necklace-not really RWB.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Colors all Blended
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After an hour, the red, white and blue all blended to a light pinkish color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adults loved them too
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
50% failures
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
We purchased these for a 4th of July party and were very disappointed in the failure rate, between 40 - 50 % only glowed pinkish or a dull red with a little white mixed in. The ones that worked were a big hit though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth every penny...
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these necklaces for a 4th of July BBQ...first they were only going to be for the children, yet when I begin passing them out even the adults wanted one. Every necklace was glowing well into the late night.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Date:August 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Bluff City, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a high school football game and when we opened the tube and broke the glow sticks, none of them glowed! NOT ONE! There were several younger fans who were looking forward to having these and none of them worked. Nothing more disappointing than seeing sad little faces! Will not order these from OTC ever again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The glow necklaces were supposed to be red, white and blue... a more accurate description should have been pink and purple. They also came with plastic connectors which were loose enough for the necklaces to easily come apart! Not to mention that 3 never even glowed up. We have ordered them every year and were disappointed this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T03:09:29.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1127, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.