Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my fourth of July party. Half of them the white area didn't light up Half of the rest the colors bled. I would never order them again!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the colors!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! Love how each necklace has the clasp already attached to turn it into a necklace speedy quick! No having to assemble beforehand. Only a few of the necklaces didn't light up all the way, but we had extras so it wasn't a problem. I recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must for the 4th!
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Every year we have a huge July 4th party. We have been buying these necklaces each year and all our guests look forward to wearing them - especially the kids! So fun!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these added some fun and excitement to our 4th of july celebration!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these and sold them for a JDRF fundraiser. The red is overpowering but the other 2 colors were really faded. I guess at nights it looks better, but feel the quality can be better. Also the red tends to run throughout the entire necklace-not really RWB.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Colors all Blended
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After an hour, the red, white and blue all blended to a light pinkish color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adults loved them too
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
50% failures
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
We purchased these for a 4th of July party and were very disappointed in the failure rate, between 40 - 50 % only glowed pinkish or a dull red with a little white mixed in. The ones that worked were a big hit though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth every penny...
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these necklaces for a 4th of July BBQ...first they were only going to be for the children, yet when I begin passing them out even the adults wanted one. Every necklace was glowing well into the late night.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:53:55.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1127, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.