Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must for the 4th!
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Every year we have a huge July 4th party. We have been buying these necklaces each year and all our guests look forward to wearing them - especially the kids! So fun!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my fourth of July party. Half of them the white area didn't light up Half of the rest the colors bled. I would never order them again!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Premium Glow Tri-Color Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the colors!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! Love how each necklace has the clasp already attached to turn it into a necklace speedy quick! No having to assemble beforehand. Only a few of the necklaces didn't light up all the way, but we had extras so it wasn't a problem. I recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these added some fun and excitement to our 4th of july celebration!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these and sold them for a JDRF fundraiser. The red is overpowering but the other 2 colors were really faded. I guess at nights it looks better, but feel the quality can be better. Also the red tends to run throughout the entire necklace-not really RWB.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Colors all Blended
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After an hour, the red, white and blue all blended to a light pinkish color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adults loved them too
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
50% failures
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
We purchased these for a 4th of July party and were very disappointed in the failure rate, between 40 - 50 % only glowed pinkish or a dull red with a little white mixed in. The ones that worked were a big hit though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth every penny...
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these necklaces for a 4th of July BBQ...first they were only going to be for the children, yet when I begin passing them out even the adults wanted one. Every necklace was glowing well into the late night.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T02:11:49.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1127, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.