Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Window candles
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are great for putting in the windows at night for a light to shine outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Debd
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candles made such a nice touch to my holiday decorating, but will stay in my windows all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
shopper
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tthey burned about day or so. They are very dimmed - could barley see they are lit. I put another bulb in and it will not burn. I tried more than 1 candle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These candles have small 3 watt bulbs that will not show,outside when placed inside on the window sill.Cheap plastic, the tops are threaded and very hard to screw in once you have put the batteries in.Fifty cents each would be pricey,never again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
short time use
Date:October 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mama
Location:Richford, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are excellent little lights if you do not plan on leaving them lit a long time. I was trying to avoid the electric cord issue, but failed to think about how fast batteries wear out. For short term use these are perfect and the quality is fine but for long term use,like in all your windows for the holidays, buy lots and lots of batteries!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convienent
Date:August 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Vanessa
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These def beat having to hook up the corded ones to an outlet! I have one room in the house that doesnt have an outlet and these will allow me to still use them in there!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Skip these
Date:January 11, 2010
Customer avatar
southerner
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Skip these if you plan to purchase. The batteries go QUICKLY, not all worked, they were difficult to turn on/off and the biggest disappointment was they were very dim from day one. I thought about returning them, but since they were so cheap, I just let it go. They are, however, very pretty, if you do not require them to light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating!
Date:December 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Lovin the Desert
Location:Mesquite
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have priced priced these candles everywhere else and you get more on Terry's Villiage for the price. Candles are easy to use, just install your batteries and place in the desired area. I like to put these in my windows. I'm actaully surprised these are still in stock considering the price. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. Would make a wonderful night light too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.