Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
These were great and looked great! 2 of them came broken. They were packaged well. Things just happen. But overall I was very satisfied! I used them for my murder mystery party. They really help set the mood!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: 2 came broke
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
holiday candles not just for holidays but power outages and camping where no burning flame of any kind allowed
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:oregon coast
used for decor and in winter when power goes out they work great bulbs easy to replace
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Window candles
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are great for putting in the windows at night for a light to shine outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candles made such a nice touch to my holiday decorating, but will stay in my windows all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tthey burned about day or so. They are very dimmed - could barley see they are lit. I put another bulb in and it will not burn. I tried more than 1 candle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
short time use
Date:October 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Richford, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are excellent little lights if you do not plan on leaving them lit a long time. I was trying to avoid the electric cord issue, but failed to think about how fast batteries wear out. For short term use these are perfect and the quality is fine but for long term use,like in all your windows for the holidays, buy lots and lots of batteries!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convienent
Date:August 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These def beat having to hook up the corded ones to an outlet! I have one room in the house that doesnt have an outlet and these will allow me to still use them in there!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for decorating!
Date:December 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Location:Mesquite
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have priced priced these candles everywhere else and you get more on Terry's Villiage for the price. Candles are easy to use, just install your batteries and place in the desired area. I like to put these in my windows. I'm actaully surprised these are still in stock considering the price. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. Would make a wonderful night light too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T19:06:35.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_7600, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.