Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive But Cute Decoration
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:long beach, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a Christmas in July party. They were perfect for the theme and not too expensive to break the bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Akron OH
The lights were hung around the beverage stand.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Solana Beach
Flamingos are so cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:February 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The lights did not work
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Flamingo String Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the lights
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these lights for my daughter. She can hardly wait to go to the lake to use them on the railing of the cabin
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best out there
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flamingo lights aren't from the original version which could be understood from patents so I guess they are the next best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does it's job
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added a little light to my cubicle but only the body of the bird lights up, the head and feet are not illuminated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink and hot orange party
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Larger size then expected which is nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T13:31:33.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.