Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Lights
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
The will work just great for a Beach Front Christmas at my home in Florida! Free shipping and arrived before expected date, well packed.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best out there
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flamingo lights aren't from the original version which could be understood from patents so I guess they are the next best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does it's job
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added a little light to my cubicle but only the body of the bird lights up, the head and feet are not illuminated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink and hot orange party
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Larger size then expected which is nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my tiki bar
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great on my new homemade tiki bar. I just wish I lived in Hawaii.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink flamingos in trees, waving in the breeze.
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village pink flamingos are great. They are well designed, brightly colored and just darling. The flamingos themselves are big enough to be recognized from a distance but not so big they are awkward as nighttime lighting. These birds are just too cute!
Pros: they're not at all expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality is lacking
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought two of these strands of lights. One set had 4 lights out and the other had 3. Had to dig into my xmas lights to get replacements. It is frustrating to buy something and not have it work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lights
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lights, add color and fun to a room
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:56:18.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.