Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Lights
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Barefootboy
The will work just great for a Beach Front Christmas at my home in Florida! Free shipping and arrived before expected date, well packed.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink and hot orange party
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsAS
Larger size then expected which is nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my tiki bar
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great on my new homemade tiki bar. I just wish I lived in Hawaii.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink flamingos in trees, waving in the breeze.
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kween KT
Location:California, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village pink flamingos are great. They are well designed, brightly colored and just darling. The flamingos themselves are big enough to be recognized from a distance but not so big they are awkward as nighttime lighting. These birds are just too cute!
Pros: they're not at all expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality is lacking
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
bothered
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought two of these strands of lights. One set had 4 lights out and the other had 3. Had to dig into my xmas lights to get replacements. It is frustrating to buy something and not have it work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lights
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
zeppo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lights, add color and fun to a room
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, short strand of lights
Date:January 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JNDMom
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter loves these lights. We have them hung over her bed and they are fun and give off the right amount of light.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: # of lights
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Lights
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GAFlamingoLover
Location:Hinesville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these lights. Nice and bright. These lights are made with much better plastic than the last sets I purchased at a local discount store. They really light up the inside of my 12X12 screen porch. HAHA May have to uplug a string or two to tone down the lights. Now to see how long they last outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.