Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party theme item
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
Location:Bethany, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights were a great addition to my daughter's luau birthday party. The lights were exactly as described. They are plastic and a decent quality. The lights were bright and my daugher and her friends loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Deedeesulli
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Came in and they are cute. The flip flops come off easy so keep away from little ones
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they r very cheap looking and do not light up muchn
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flipflop mania
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible purchase and spent way to much money and shipping charges. Itbtook forever to get here.
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for summer
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
Location:Brooklyn
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so into the FlipFlop scene when I saw these flipflop lights I just had to order them the are perfect for my terrace. these are s pert beach theme!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered 2, but 1 did not work, even after my husband tried to fix it
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NicaNic
One string of lights did not work. My husband is very electrically intelligent and was not able to fix it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "store"
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylinda
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This light set will be perfect to decorage our VBS "store" this summer. The kids get to earn prizes and shop at the store. The Flip-Flop light set fits in wonderfully with our theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love 'em!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
Location:jacksonville, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i have these strung along the roof of my patio. i just love beachy, tacky stuff, and oriental trading delivers!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice lights
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hondawhatelse
Location:Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something for our patio and being we live by the beach we have a beach theme going. These fit the bill perfectly, nice price good quality
Pros: price and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.