Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat these!
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to decorate for summer. Love the bright colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
JUNK!!!!
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Johnstown, Pa
I had light like this before and they wore out so when I saw these in your catalog, I had to have them. So I got them out to string them in my deck and one complete set did not work! tried changing the bulb or the fuse and still nothing. They were a waste of my time and my money
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Flip Flop String Lights Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:arcanum ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for our deck
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute for words!
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Life is better in flip-flops !!
These will stay up all year in our sunroom. Decorated Hawaiian-Style great addition to the rest of our luau items!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Patio LIghts
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Auburn, WA
This is my third purchase of these cute flip flop lights. I clip them to my trailer awning at camp. One strand got stepped on when I was putting them away so I am replacing them. They've worked great and I've gotten lots of compliments on them.
Pros: cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Came in and they are cute. The flip flops come off easy so keep away from little ones
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they r very cheap looking and do not light up muchn
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible purchase and spent way to much money and shipping charges. Itbtook forever to get here.
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they r very cheap looking and do not light up muchn
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible purchase and spent way to much money and shipping charges. Itbtook forever to get here.
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:30:00.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.