Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 55(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party theme item
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
Location:Bethany, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights were a great addition to my daughter's luau birthday party. The lights were exactly as described. They are plastic and a decent quality. The lights were bright and my daugher and her friends loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Fun
Date:May 1, 2009
Customer avatar
cdl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought two sets of these lights along with two sets of the marguerita lights. They were so much fun to look at, worked great, and were packaged well. So much cheaper than what we saw in the stores, even with the shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they r very cheap looking and do not light up muchn
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flipflop mania
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible purchase and spent way to much money and shipping charges. Itbtook forever to get here.
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for summer
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer
Location:Brooklyn
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so into the FlipFlop scene when I saw these flipflop lights I just had to order them the are perfect for my terrace. these are s pert beach theme!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered 2, but 1 did not work, even after my husband tried to fix it
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NicaNic
One string of lights did not work. My husband is very electrically intelligent and was not able to fix it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "store"
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylinda
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This light set will be perfect to decorage our VBS "store" this summer. The kids get to earn prizes and shop at the store. The Flip-Flop light set fits in wonderfully with our theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love 'em!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
Location:jacksonville, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i have these strung along the roof of my patio. i just love beachy, tacky stuff, and oriental trading delivers!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice lights
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hondawhatelse
Location:Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something for our patio and being we live by the beach we have a beach theme going. These fit the bill perfectly, nice price good quality
Pros: price and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.