Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 52(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 52(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
42 of 52(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party theme item
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
Location:Bethany, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights were a great addition to my daughter's luau birthday party. The lights were exactly as described. They are plastic and a decent quality. The lights were bright and my daugher and her friends loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Fun
Date:May 1, 2009
Customer avatar
cdl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought two sets of these lights along with two sets of the marguerita lights. They were so much fun to look at, worked great, and were packaged well. So much cheaper than what we saw in the stores, even with the shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "store"
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylinda
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This light set will be perfect to decorage our VBS "store" this summer. The kids get to earn prizes and shop at the store. The Flip-Flop light set fits in wonderfully with our theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love 'em!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
Location:jacksonville, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i have these strung along the roof of my patio. i just love beachy, tacky stuff, and oriental trading delivers!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice lights
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hondawhatelse
Location:Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something for our patio and being we live by the beach we have a beach theme going. These fit the bill perfectly, nice price good quality
Pros: price and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute
Date:August 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jzrooski
Location:Swannanoa, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just a cute addition to any party with a great price. You will love them as they bring out festive vibes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!!
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Angie
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I shopped for these lights at several places and these were the cheapest by far. Also, free shipping was excellent! They are super cute! I've had similar lights before and the wind would tear them up but these are still in perfect shape after a terrible wind storm we had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Lights very bright :o)
Date:April 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof4funinthesun
Location:Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights are great! We purchased them for our cabin and had dull lights before and they are def bright enough for our cabin, I had paid 25$ for our previous lights and the bulbs were so dim didn't help these were cheaper and brighter love them!
Pros: bright @ night, nice colorful decor even during the day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.