Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my adorable purchase
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Solana Beach
Love the flip flops and so does my neighbors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price, can't be beat!
Date:May 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wash. DC
Easy to set up and looks great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat these!
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to decorate for summer. Love the bright colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Low quality merchandise
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Janesville WI
Upon removing flip flop lights from package the flip flops fell off of the lights. They were so loose the only way to make them stay on was to glue them. Very poor quality
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We're very sorry that our Flip Flop String Party Lights didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Flip Flop String Party Lights, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I put the lights up and they all worked, but the next day 3 out of 4 didn't work.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Flip Flop String Party Lights didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Flip Flop String Party Lights, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
I bought these for a Luau/Summer party. I am so disappointed as they are only a string of clear lights with plastic flip flops glued on. One of the lights is missing and the flip flops keep falling off whenever I move the lights. The plastic is so dense in the darker colored flip flops that you cannot see the light shining through. A waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Flip Flop String Party Lights. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Flip Flop String Party Lights just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:July 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Barton, Maryland
One of the light flip flops was of when I received them. Cute accent lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Better buying somewhere different
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elmira New York
Bought two strings of patio lights. One string worked just fine the other had two lights broken (had replacements with string) but you can not even see the lights when on. I tried replacing fuse, didn't work. Except for the look, that string of lights is useless. I didn't keep receipt, so stuck with lights. I rather buy local and have the option to take back if that problem occurs again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T06:50:30.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.