Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
10 of 30(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
10 of 30(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
17
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
10 of 30(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute idea but...
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Patedkmd
Location:Vermont, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought these would be cute for my kids dorm rooms but they wouldn't stay suctioned to the windows. The units were too heavy for the suction cups.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality???
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
waskly9
Location:Marshfield, MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are cute WHEN THEY WORK. I've received a couple with the springs missing where the batteries go, but didn't bother returning them. The ones with the double suction cups are better. The ones with only 1 suction cup always fall off the window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth the cheap price.
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty
Location:Blue Springs, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought three - one didn't work and one only intermittently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Accent
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rubberduckie585
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had been back and forth about purchasing these spooky eyes because of the reviews of poor quality. Overall, they are bigger than I expected and the quality seems pretty good. One of the two pairs I ordered didn't work; I heard something shake inside so maybe something broke off the battery connector. Anyways, I've found Terry's Village customer service to be awesome with any issues I've had, and they had another spooky eye out to me within a couple days so I had it before Halloween. Even the broken one is still fun during the day to have stuck to the front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quite CLEVER
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bub
Location:Western, N. Y.
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these " EYES " were great. My grand children love them...
Pros: super " eye " catcher !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought but still love them!
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama
Location:Auxvasse, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
These require AA batteries and I thought it would be too heavy for the suction cups but it works great. SO cute!!!! My grandkids love them!!!!!! What a fun halloween idea!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spooky!
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Big Mac
Location:Des Moines, IA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these eyes. I've wanted to do something like this for quite awhile now. They are going to look great in my windows this year. Can't wait for October to arrive. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:November 12, 2012
Customer avatar
lv2shop
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The only thing spooky about these eyes was the quality. I was disappointed with the fact that one of the lights I ordered arrived broken. I was able to take it apart and fix it, but by the end of the evening, two other lights I ordered were not working. Batteries were not the issue. I will not be ordering these again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.