Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
3 of 6(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
3 of 6(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
3 of 6(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
KDKirb
Location:Vacaville
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Came with missing stones. Plan was to use for a fundraiser but I don't feel good even giving it away. Waste of money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and sparkle
Date:February 14, 2015
Customer avatar
slpurvis
Location:Texas
Beautiful products love the sparkling. .thanks so much. .I have breastcancer. So your product are a blessing to my family
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, wonderful, helpful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
papasmurf
Location:goodland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the key chain was missing pink gems
Pros: poor
Cons: not happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR A MONTH
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
THINKPINK92782
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love to support the cause...but this keycahin falls short. The ribbon looks nice with the stones but the link chain itself is poor quality. Very easy to snap-off.
Pros: support
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the great price
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KB
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. I ordered 2. One arrived with a gem missing. But still, they are very pretty for such a reasonable price, and they are not flimsy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pink ribbon rhinestone key chain
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Barbara
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
received in a timely manner. very nice looking. seems sturdy for a key chain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pink Rhinestone Key Chain- Not worth it.
Date:August 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxxy
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks pretty, but cheaply made. I lost several of the rhinestones within the first day of use. I know its $3.00, so I guess that is what you get for $3.00.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T06:43:45.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_765, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.