Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
seniors loved these. i had to order more
Date:November 26, 2016
Customer avatar
I sub so this year my gift is to 17 graduating seniors for the 2017. they love this key chain.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The key chains were far smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We attached the key chains to cards with a saying "Remember you hold the key to your success!" Didn't take from packages to really rate quality.
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We attached the key chains to cards with a saying "Remember you hold the key to your success!" Didn't take from packages to really rate quality, but they appeared to be a nice token to keep rather than candy to be thrown away. They were for our graduating seniors at their elementary school senior breakfast. Will likely order again. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable!
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was exactly as represented, it arrived before it was promised and it is a perfect keepsake to mark the milestone of my college graduation!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice memento gift
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
These key chains are given to all of our graduates on Graduation Sunday at my church. The graduates love them because they are an unexpected token of pride that is given to them along with their Bibles and monetary book awards.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit flimsy
Date:January 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These key chains looked good on the website, but once I received them, I was a bit disappointed. The ring was more like a thin wire rather than a regular ring on a key chain. Not worth what I was charged. Also, they gradation caps came off from the ring on a few of them very easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for gift
Date:October 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Winona, MN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item is a good thing to buy for gifts for graduates for the money it costs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:14:23.528-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19_282, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
3 out of 3¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.